Last HPUD For 2022, Let's Set Another Goal

in Hive Powerlast year

Hey welcome December, I hope you can be nice to everyone in the world. : )

This will be the last Power Up Day for the year, and we will start the new year of 2023 in 31 days to come. And to everyone who is still working on this year's goal, I hope you can all achieve it.

I manage to hit my goal of 3K HP in November's HPUD, which felt really nice, my previous goal was to hit 5K HP which then I lowered down because I believe it is not achievable.

I am also really happy to see the progress that I make on my account, the growth of my HP is also really nice since November. I was starting at 3023 HP as you can see in the screenshot below.


And then I also manage to surpass 3100 HP from my author reward only, which means it is more than a 77 HP increase. I also trade the HBD that I earn from my post for hive in the internal market, which then I get more than 50 Hive.

And then to add up for December Power up day, as usual, I withdraw Hive from the exchange which I bought when Hive went below $.3, it cost me double the meal allowance that I was planning to use to buy hive each month. Looking at the current Hive price, I think it was a good move.


screenshot from my exchange account


Ok let's go back to the power-up, because this is power-up day, and power-up should be the main focus isn't it? Below is the total power-up that I manage to do this month. And the other one is the total HP in my account at the start of December.



Should I set the goal after this? I think getting 10K HP by the end of 2023 might still be achievable. But let's wait until new year and see how things are going.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 134 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
pixresteemer tipped ekavieka (x1)
ekavieka tipped iskawrites (x1)
@ifarmgirl(1/5) tipped @ekavieka (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Should I set the goal after this? I think getting 10K HP by the end of 2023 might still be achievable. But let's wait until new year and see how things are going.

If you came this far, than I am pretty sure you can hit 10k HP by the end of next year. I believe in you.

Congratulations on your accomplished feat.

Thank you very much for your encouragement. Yes, I do hope so, but It will be a bit hard.
have you made yours?
!PIZZA

You are welcome. Nope, I think if you put your mind to it, you'll accomplish it..... You already came this far so I believe you can do it.

Have I? Yes, on my most active account (@iskafan)

Happy Hive PUD @ekavieka 💪🐝

Congratulations @ekavieka! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!

Oh wow, congratulations on raising your HP. And I believe 10k at the end of 2023 is very achievable. I wish you the best and keep growing :)
!PIZZA

Thank you very much sista.
it is all also because of your continuous support to me, and I really appreciate that. : )
I do hope I can achieve that, fingers crossed.
!LUV

Awww, you're very kind. I believe you can, so go for it hehe
!CTP

Congrats on your power up @ekavieka 👍

BTW, your support for the current HiveSQL proposal is much appreciated but it will expire soon.
May I ask you to renew your vote on the new proposal (#247) so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
Thank you!

Thank you very much.
proposal voted. : )

Thank you for your support @ekavieka, really appreciate it! 👍