Rate Steem Monsters 1-5

in #dpoll5 years ago

Rate Steem Monsters 1-5


We know there is a dapp named steem monsters. It is mainly a card game that built on steem blockchain.

There are so many players who are playing steem monsters everyday. You can collect, trade and battle there. In order to play steem monsters you need a starter pack.
PicsArt_05-04-08.00.40.jpg
Your collected cards have real money value and you can buy, sell or exchange them at any time.

Now, let's rate steem monsters 1-5 :-


  • 0.2

  • 0.5

  • 0.8

  • 1

  • 1.2

  • 1.5

  • 1.8

  • 2

  • 2.2

  • 2.5

  • 2.8

  • 3

  • 3.2

  • 3.5

  • 3.8

  • 4

  • 4.2

  • 4.5

  • 4.8

  • 4.9

  • 5

  • I don't want to rate

  • I don't play sm

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • 3.8

Voted for

  • 3

Voted for

  • 2

The game would be good, but it is currently unfair, pay-to-win.
The game brings level 2-3-4-5 summoners/monster cards against me, while I can't even use level 2 cards. And the game is doing this even in the lower leagues, such as Bronze II.
I have some leveled up cards, but in order to use them in battle, I would need to upgrade the given summoners as well.
All of this makes Steem Monters as an unfar, pay-to-win game.
I understand that Steem Monsters is about money and investing, but still.
Steem Monsters should not be out-of-balance like this.

Voted for

  • 4.2

Voted for

  • 2.2

Voted for

  • 5

Voted for

  • 5

Voted for

  • 3.5

Voted for

  • I don't play sm

Voted for

  • I don't play sm