Drawing Hen

in Sketchbook3 years ago

IMG_20210508_002718_699.jpg

Spanish

Saludos a todos,les vengo a compartir el dibujo que acabe de realizar después de mi descanso que me di, 😅esta ves decidí dibujar un gallo .

English:

Greetings friends I'm here to share with you the drawing I just finished after my break, 😅this time I decided to draw a rooster.
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blanca recicladaRecycled white sheet
Lapiz HBHB pencil
BolígrafoPen

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

comencé dibujando el pico el ojo y la cresta del gallo y con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo lo iba sombreando poco a poco.

English

I started drawing the beak, the eye and the crest of the rooster and with lateral tracings with the pen I was shading it little by little.

IMG_20210507_224454_307.jpg

Spanish

luego fui dibujando las plumas del gallo, y con la misma técnica con el bolígrafo lo iba sombre ando poco a poco.

English

Then I drew the feathers of the rooster, and with the same technique with the pen I was shading it little by little.

IMG_20210507_234208_899.jpg

IMG_20210508_002718_699.jpg

Gracias por ver y apreciar mis dibujos.

Thank you for viewing and appreciating my drawings.

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com/