Iniciativa: Navidad y Armonía ¡A MI HERMOSA FAMILIA! //Initiative: Christmas and harmony TO MY BEAUTIFUL FAMILY!

in Holos&Lotus2 years ago (edited)

image.png

¡Para ti, mi familia!

¡For you, my family!

Partiendo de la gratitud primeramente a ese Dios universal, como le llamo y que para otros, él es igual a llamarlo amor, naturaleza, fuente de energía, ser supremo y así un infinito número de seudónimos, no importa tanto el nombre sino su presencia transformada en luz, empatía, compasión y sabiduría.

Starting from gratitude first to that universal God, as I call him and for others, he is the same as calling him love, nature, source of energy, supreme being and thus an infinite number of pseudonyms, not so much the name but his transformed presence in light, empathy, compassion and wisdom.

•Para él, mis primeras líneas y así continuar con el resto de mi familia.

For him, my first lines and thus continue with the rest of my family.

Quisiera agradecer, primero, de forma general y confesar que deseo transmitirles a mi esposa e hijos, a través de esta carta el amor profundo que siento por ustedes y pedirles perdón por no ser el padre y esposo más expresivo de mis sentimientos y cómo #Hive y la @Holos&Lotus me presentan esta oportunidad no la voy a dejar pasar.

I would like to thank, first, in a general way and confess that I want to convey to my wife and children, through this letter, the deep love I feel for you and ask your forgiveness for not being the most expressive father and husband of my feelings and how #Hive and @Holos&lotus present me with this opportunity, I will not miss it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-19 at 4.28.01 PM.jpeg

  • Esta carta va dirigida a ustedes por ser la razón de mi vida, mi norte, mi energía motriz, en cuatro letras, son mi TODO.

This letter is addressed to you because you are the reason for my life, my north, my driving energy, in four letters, you are my EVERYTHING.

¡UN año QUE VIENE Y OTRO QUE SE VA!

  • Así dice la letra de una de tantas canciones navideñas de nuestro país.

En este año 2021, que es el que se va al pasado, así, con todos los demás que han concurrido en mi vida, en ese pasado deje lo que considero, malo, pero antes debo agradecer a eso que considero malo , todo lo aprendido, vivido y obtenido.

¡A YEAR THAT COMES AND ANOTHER WHAT GOES!

So says the lyrics of one of so many Christmas songs in our country.

In this year 2021, which is the one that goes to the past, like this, with all the others who have attended in my life, in that past I left what I consider to be bad, but first I must thank what I consider to be bad, everything I learned , lived and obtained.

  • A mi primer hijo, Luis Alessandro Duque Herrera

Mi hijo! Ya tiene 18 años todo un hombre pues, te preguntaras ¿Por qué te escriba a ti primero? Te cuento entonces. Lo que pasa mi moreno de ojos verdes es que hay algo que no le he dicho a nadie y es que me enamore primero de ti que de tu mama , si yo un hombre tan machista y seco como solía ser, te amé primero a ti ,a ese gordito de ojos vivases, tierno, llorón, cosa que no me molestaba.

To my first son, Luis Alessandro Duque Herrera

My son! He is already 18 years old, a man, well, you ask yourself, why did he write to you first? I'll tell you then. What happens, my green-eyed brunette is that there is something that I have not told anyone and that is that I fell in love first with you than with your mother, if I was a man as macho and dry as I used to be, I loved you first, That chubby boy with lively eyes was tender, crying, which didn't bother me.

Recuerdo el primer día que te cargue, te saque del coche y te alcé sobre mi cabeza y me viste con tus ojos plegados y vi en el resplandor de tus ojos un ser especial. Esto lo entendí días después, y me dije lo quiero, así su madre y yo no concretemos nada, y fue así como comencé a darte cariño, luego te olía porque me gusta el olor de los bebe, siento paz interior cuando mi olfato lo percibe.

I remember the first day I carried you, took you out of the car and lifted you over my head and you saw me with your eyes folded and I saw in the glow of your eyes a special being. I understood this days later, and I told myself I love it, so his mother and I did not specify anything, and that was how I began to give you affection, then I smelled you because I like the smell of babies, I feel inner peace when my nose perceives it.

Fuiste creciendo ya como hijo único entre tu madre y yo, eras nuestra prioridad que nada te faltase .Recuerdo que por mis malos comportamiento con tu madre, ella llena de dolor me pedía que me fuera y el solo hecho de pensar en alejarme de ti se me ponía el corazón chiquitico.

You were growing up as an only child between your mother and me, you were our priority that you lacked nothing. I remember that due to my bad behavior with your mother, she filled with pain asked me to leave and the mere fact of thinking about getting away from you was it made my heart small.

Tu intelecto me asombra desde siempre tan conversador y preguntón, “¿Por qué? y ¿por qué? Y ¿Por qué?” jajaja,...y a todo te le buscábamos respuesta , y así fuiste creciendo hurgando conocimiento ,tanto que no tienes idea de lo asombrado que me quedo en silencio cuando hablamos temas de tecnología ,ciencia, astronomía y hasta política y filosofía.

Your intellect has always amazed me so talkative and wondering, “Why? and because? And because?" hahaha... and we were looking for an answer to everything, and that's how you grew digging for knowledge, so much so that you have no idea how amazed I am left in silence when we talk about technology, science, astronomy and even politics and philosophy.

El presidente!!! Si, presidente así te veo en un futuro y lo veo desde que eras niño y te lo dicho mi hijo, tienes un potencial intelectual, espiritual y liderazgo que me han hecho verte así, claro si no lo decides, no me perturbara respetare tus decisiones, pero potencial tienes para eso y para muñas otras cosas.

President!!! Yes, President, this is how I see you in the future and I have seen it since you were a child and my son told you, you have an intellectual, spiritual and leadership potential that has made me see you like this, of course if you do not decide, I will not be disturbed I will respect your decisions , but you have potential for that and for many other things.

En este 2021, como siempre me dejaste perplejo con tu madurez, ya estás en el tercer semestre de comunicación social, excelente un eslabón más.

In this 2021, as you always perplexed me with your maturity, you are already in the third semester of social communication, excellent one more link.

Mis deseos para ti en este venidero año 2022, son difíciles de expresar, debido a tu capacidad pero te deseo el crecimiento espiritual, que te llenes más y más de amor por la humanidad, por la naturaleza que vivamos y disfrutes de tus etapas de joven universitario amigos, novias y fiestas cosas que se pulen en la universidad pero no en las aulas de clases, deseo tu éxito estudiantil que no te detengas ante las adversidades, afróntalas y supéralas, aprende de ellas también. Llena de paciencia tu vida solo en ese estado se toman las mejores decisiones.

Bueno mi muñecote el mundo es tuyo devóralo y digiérelo de la mejor manera.

My wishes for you in this coming year 2022, are difficult to express, due to your ability but I wish you spiritual growth, that you fill more and more with love for humanity, for nature that we live and enjoy your youth stages university friends, girlfriends and parties things that are polished in the university but not in the classrooms, I wish your student success that you do not stop in the face of adversity, face and overcome them, learn from them too. Fill your life with patience, only in that state are the best decisions made.

Well my doll, the world is yours, devour it and digest it in the best way.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-19 at 4.21.14 PM (2).jpeg

¡ PARA MI BELLA ESPOSA, Susana Herrera!

“Hay amores que matan” pero este que siento por ti amada mía es contrario, me llena de luz, de energía y de vida.

Recuerdo como si fuera ayer aquellos ojos grandes y bellos que cruzaron miradas con los míos en aquel taller de tratamientos térmicos, un hombre tan andariego como yo jamás se había topado con tan bella y encantadora mirada, pero el verdadero encanto vino después al detallar tu figura y al conversar diariamente con usted esposa mía. Son tantos tus atributos que si los enumerara ganaría el record Guinness, por el post más largo, jajajaja

FOR MY BEAUTIFUL WIFE, Susana Herrera.

"There are loves that kill" but this one that I feel for you, my beloved, is the opposite, it fills me with light, energy and life.

I remember as if it were yesterday those big and beautiful eyes that crossed glances with mine in that heat treatment workshop, a man as wandering as I had never encountered such a beautiful and charming look, but the true charm came later when detailing your figure and by talking daily with you, my wife. Your attributes are so many that if I listed them I would win the Guinness record, for the longest post, hahahaha.

Hablando de atributos nombrare los más resaltantes mi flaca bella, eres resplandeciente como la luz del sol matutino, imposible de observar, lo de bella, linda y hermosa te queda chico, eres más que linda eres eclipsante. Pero lo que más me gusta de ti es que eres inteligente, sincera, afanada, organizada y planificadora, una madre excepcional, protectora de tus hijos como una leona y a laves tierna como un capullo de rosas.

Speaking of attributes, I will name the most outstanding ones my skinny beauty, you are resplendent like the morning sunlight, impossible to observe, what is beautiful, cute and beautiful is too small for you, you are more than beautiful, you are eclipsing. But what I like the most about you is that you are intelligent, sincere, hard-working, organized and planning, an exceptional mother, protector of your children like a lioness and sometimes tender like a bud of roses.

También quiero decirte que te quiero como a mi mismo, que te amo como a nadie, que eres el sol que calienta mi piel, la luna llena que desviste el camino en mi andar, te llevo en el seno de mi ser, eres mi todo, mi paz, y mi fuente de aire y del agua que sacia mi sed.

I also want to tell you that I love you like myself, that I love you like no one else, that you are the sun that warms my skin, the full moon that leads the way in my walk, I carry you in the bosom of my being, you are my everything , my peace, and my source of air and water that quenches my thirst.

  • MI GRATITUD PARA CONTIGO.

Agradecido estoy por siempre, por haberme dado cuatro bendiciones como lo son nuestros hijos. Bendición que el año 2021 nos deja al consentido Mathias Uriel, toda una bendición suprema que permitió la reconciliación y unión familiar.

  • MY GRATITUDE TO YOU.

I am forever grateful, for having given me four blessings as are our children. Blessing that the year 2021 leaves us the spoiled Mathias Uriel, a supreme blessing that allowed reconciliation and family union.

Gracias te doy por esas dos grandes lecciones que me diste, no tienes idea mi aurora como he aprendido de ellas, es tanto lo que me enseñaste que no tengo forma de compensarte, si así lo quisieras, me sería imposible.

Thank you I give you for those two great lessons you gave me, you have no idea my aurora as I have learned from them, you taught me so much that I have no way to compensate you, if you wanted it, it would be impossible for me.

Gracias por cada día, cada segundo que estés a mi lado, yo rendido estaré ante ti por lo que me resta de vida y como creo en la reencarnación te aseguro que en otras vidas te buscare para ser tu compañero enamorado, recompensando así los errores cometidos.

Thank you for every day, every second that you are by my side, I will surrender I will be before you for the rest of my life and since I believe in reincarnation I assure you that in other lives I will look for you to be your partner in love, thus rewarding the mistakes made..

A MI PRIMOGÉNITO Y AMADO, LUIS D ROMERO H

Hijo mío a ti más que decirte algo, en estas navidades quiero darte tantas cosas pero voy a comenzar contándote que eres el hijo que mas planificamos tu madre y yo, recuerdo que duramos 16 meses intentando procrearte, fue eso para nosotros una eternidad, ya estábamos asustados y preguntábamos a médicos y curanderos que debíamos hacer para que tu mamá quedase embarazada, y el día llego, recuerdo que tu mamá me guardo el resultado de la prueba de embarazo, cierro los ojos y veo la hoja grande con su membrete y en pequeñas letras decía positivo, le dije a tu mamá esto hay que celebrarlo y salimos al supermercado más cercano a comprar unas cervezas y brindamos llenos de júbilo por la gran noticia, claro ella se tomó solo una, ya había que comenzar a cuidarla, lo obtenido había costado mucho esfuerzo, pero más goce si soy sincero jajajaja.

TO MY FIRSTBORN AND BELOVED, LUIS D ROMERO H.

My son to you more than tell you something, this Christmas I want to give you so many things but I am going to start by telling you that you are the son that your mother and I plan the most, I remember that we spent 16 months trying to procreate you, that was for us an eternity, we were already scared and we asked doctors and healers what we should do to make your mother get pregnant, and the day came, I remember that your mother saved me the result of the pregnancy test, I close my eyes and see the large page with her letterhead and in small The lyrics said positive, I told your mother this has to be celebrated and we went out to the nearest supermarket to buy some beers and we toasted full of joy at the great news, of course she took only one, we had to start taking care of her, she had obtained it. It took a lot of effort, but more enjoyment if I'm honest hahahaha.

¡LLEGO EL DÍA!!!!

Llegaste a ver la luz del sol un 12 de septiembre del 2008, estaba yo trabajando cuando tu mamá me llamo a las 4:30am y me dice “tu hijo quiere salir”, voy a la clínica, y tenemos que agradecer a tu hermano quien contaba con cinco años, pues esa noche ayudo a tu mamá hasta que entro a la clínica.

¡CAME THE DAY!

You came to see the sunlight on September 12, 2008, I was working when your mother called me at 4:30 am and said "your son wants to go out", I go to the clinic, and we have to thank your brother who I was five years old, because that night I helped your mother until she entered the clinic.

Recuerdo Salí corriendo a bañarme todo nervioso, alegre todo emocionado pues y llegue a las 6:30am y ya habías nacido, fui a toda prisa a verte y fue algo indescriptible lo que sentí al verte, llore de felicidad, pero como siempre, enseguida vi a los lados y cerré el grifo lágrimas, “los hombres no lloran” que carajo para machista.

I remember I ran to take a bath all nervous, happy all excited then and I arrived at 6:30 a.m. and you were already born, I went in a hurry to see you and it was something indescribable what I felt when I saw you, I cried with happiness, but as always, I immediately saw to the sides and I closed the tap tears, "men do not cry" what the hell for a macho.

EL ADOLESCENTE!

Ahora eres un adolescente muy activo, por demás, me atrevo a decir tanto, que me sorprende como has afrontado tu situación de salud, en eso eres igual o mejor que tu madre se quieren devorar el mundo, tienen un corazón inmenso y son tan emotivos al punto de ser muy sensibles. Pero siempre vas hacia delante a pesar de tus dietas, tus recaídas tienes fe en tu sanación.

THE ADOLESCENT.

Now you are a very active adolescent, besides, I dare to say so much, that it surprises me how you have faced your health situation, in that you are equal to or better than your mother they want to devour the world, they have an immense heart and they are so emotional to the point of being very sensitive. But you always go forward despite your diets, your relapses have faith in your healing.

¡MIS DESEOS PARA TI, MI CHEF PASELERO!

Para ti mi chef pastelero deseo sobre todas las cosas tu sanación plena, continua alimentando tu fe veras que Dios y el universo te premiaran.

MY WISHES FOR YOU, MY CHEF RIDER.

For you my pastry chef I wish above all things your full healing, continue feeding your faith you will see that God and the universe will reward you.

  • Deseo que más temprano que tarde serenes tu carácter cascarrabias, y veras como se desenvuelve tu vida en todos los aspectos.

I hope that sooner or later you will calm down your curmudgeon character, and see how your life unfolds in all aspects.

  • Estudia lo que desees, siempre te apoyare en lo que decidas ser chef, Ing. En robótica, contador y lo que desees papi.

Study what you want, I will always support you in what you decide to be a chef, engineer in robotics, accountant and whatever you want daddy.

  • Deseo que continúen tus ventas y crezcan cada día más, pues te interesas mucho en los reales con tesón y siempre pendiente de donde y como se consigue dinero trabajando pareces un viejito de esos responsables, jajajaja.

I want your sales to continue and grow every day, because you are very interested in the real ones with determination and always aware of where and how you get money working you seem like an old man of those responsible, hahahaha.

  • Que este año 2022 te llenes de salud, fe, paz, amor, y por supuesto mucha pero a la enésima parte, más que el año que está terminando 2021.

May this year 2022 fill you with health, faith, peace, love, and of course a lot but to the nth part, more than the year 2021 is ending.

¡AHORA LA PRINCESA DE PAPÁ. FIORELLA SOPHIA ROMERO H.!

Mi ternurita, mi flor de la sabiduría, eres la joya de la corona, con apenas 6 añitos has demostrado ser tan madura he inteligente que haces honor a tu nombre de Sophia tienes tanta ternura, inocencia y amor que todos los días me sorprendes más.

NOW DAD'S PRINCESS. FIORELLA SOPHIA ROMERO H.

My tenderness, my flower of wisdom, you are the jewel in the crown, with just 6 years old you have proven to be so mature and intelligent that you honor your name Sophia, you have so much tenderness, innocence and love that you surprise me more every day.

Un día alguien me dijo ”cuando tengas una hija conocerás el verdadero amor”, esa persona no se equivocaba, ya que mis sentimientos hacia ti mi niña son distintos, es algo que me cuesta describir, si tus hermanos lo saben sentirían celos jajajaja.

One day someone told me "when you have a daughter you will know true love", that person was not mistaken, since my feelings towards you my girl are different, it is something that I find difficult to describe, if your brothers know they would feel jealous hahahaha.

¡Lo que quieres ser!

Te pasas diciendo todos los días que quieres ser tantas cosas que estoy seguro que alcanzaras todas y me quedo corto pero yo quiero y deseo apoyarte en tus las decisiones, mi perla preciosa, en todas y veras que con la bendición y las energías del universo así será.

What you want to be

You spend every day saying that you want to be so many things that I am sure you will achieve them all and I fall short but I want and wish to support you in your decisions, my precious pearl, in all and you will see that with the blessing and the energies of the universe like this will be.

¡A ti mi ternurita!

Deseo en estos años venideros y en especial el 2022 que comiences con tus clases de baile y maquillaje, que continúes enamorándote de tus estudios, que el niño Jesús haya leído todas esas cartas que le escribes a diario para tus regalos.

To you my tender

I wish in these years to come and especially in 2022 that you begin with your dance and makeup classes, that you continue to fall in love with your studies, that the child Jesus has read all those letters that you write to him daily for your gifts.

Deseo para ti un crecimiento empático, y que la energía en alta frecuencia llene tu alma cada vez más de amor y ternura, mi diva, mi coquetica.

I wish for you an empathic growth, and that the energy in high frequency fills your soul more and more with love and tenderness, my diva, my flirtatious.

  • Te deseo y así lo declaro mi amor infinito y que las bendiciones sigan llegando y llenando tu vida.

A ti te adoro mi princesa Sophia.

I wish you and so I declare my infinite love and may the blessings continue to come and fill your life.

I adore you my princess Sophia.

¡EL REGALO DE DIOS, MI MATHIAS U. Romero H!

Así mismo hijo mío eso eres y serás siempre un regalo de Dios, llegaste en la situación más crítica que he tenido en mi vida, tanto emocional, familiar, económica y sentimental, y sabes que no dude y por eso, a pesar de mi miedo, no reproche a Dios con la tradicional pregunta ¿Por qué?, sino que le hice la mas inteligente ¿Para qué?.

GOD'S GIFT, MY MATHIAS U. Romero H.

Likewise, my son, that is what you are and will always be a gift from God, you arrived in the most critical situation that I have had in my life, both emotional, family, economic and sentimental, and you know that I do not hesitate and for that, despite my fear , I did not reproach God with the traditional question Why ?, but I made him the most intelligent. For what?

¡Respuesta inmediata!

La respuesta hijito mío fue inmediata. Después que llegaste a casa todo fue tomando forma, lo primordial, se unifico la familia y creció el amor entre nosotros, comienzo en la gran comunidad de #Hive, me contactan de una empresa para laborar con ellos, ya no lloraba por las noches, y me fortalecí espiritualmente. Y claro que faltan cosas por hacer mi niño pero gracias a la nueva y fortificada base la edificación será grandiosa.

Immediate response.

The answer, my son, was immediate. After you got home, everything took shape, the main thing, the family was unified and the love between us grew, I started in the great #Hive community, they contacted me from a company to work with them, I no longer cried at night, and I became spiritually strong. And of course there are still things to do, my child, but thanks to the new and fortified base, the building will be great.

Gracias mi cachetón por llegar a mi vida, gratitud infinita mi amor, te amo, y por mucho que lo haga no lograre saldar esa gran bendición y regalo que Dios, el universo y este año 2021 me dieron, para este y muchísimos años más.

Thank you my cachetón for coming into my life, infinite gratitude my love, I love you, and no matter how much I do, I will not be able to pay off that great blessing and gift that God, the universe and this year 2021 gave me, for this and many more years.

A ti papi, te deseo salud, espiritualidad, más paz y amor infinito, que seas más inteligente, sabio, rabino, maestro todo un Don pues y que cada año que pases irradies más y más bondad que a través de ti nos envió Dios y el universo.

To you daddy, I wish you health, spirituality, more peace and infinite love, that you be more intelligent, wise, rabbi, teacher, a gift, well and that each year that passes you radiate more and more goodness that God sent us through you and the universe.

image.png

¡ LLEGANDO DEL TRABAJO!

Mis experiencia en #Hive apenas comienza, y doy gracias a Dios porque me encuentro laborando de nuevo en mi antigua empresa, aunque eso me hace aleja un poco de mi familia y de mis aprendizajes en #hive; por lo pronto iré equilibrando ambas oportunidades. Me fui con la determinación de participar en la iniciativa “Navidad y Armonía” propuesto por la comunidad de Holos&Lotus, así que en mis horas libres fui haciendo un borrador como en los tiempos de estudiante y llegando salude amorosamente a mi familia y me senté a transcribir y montar mi publicación..

COMING FROM WORK.

My experience in #Hive is just beginning, and I thank God that I find myself working again in my old company, although that makes me a bit estranged from my family and my learning in #hive; for now I will be balancing both opportunities. I left with the determination to participate in the "Christmas and Harmony" initiative proposed by the Holos & Lotus community, so in my free time I was making a draft as in student times and arriving lovingly greet my family and sat down to transcribe and mount my post

FELIZ NAVIDAD MI FAMILIA Y QUE LA PAZ Y EL AMOR REINEN POR SOBRE TODAS LAS COSAS EN ESTOS AÑOS VENIDEROS.

MERRY CHRISTMAS MY FAMILY AND MAY PEACE AND LOVE REIGN ABOVE ALL THINGS IN THESE YEARS TO COME.

Imágenes personales editadas en canva
Imagen de portada creada por mi persona. Link aquí

Sort:  

Muy sentida y sincera tu carta de despedida al año 2021 y, en especial, de agradecimiento a tu amada familia. Noto que al rememorar todos los recuerdos ibas reflexionando sobre cada aspecto de tu vida y eso es muy importante, aprender de los errores, enmendar y avanzar. Bendiciones para ti y los tuyos. Saludos.

Congratulations @emileli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

El Amor, ha ido llenando poco a poco de Certeza y Serenidad cada espacio de tu Ser.
Nosotros, tu familia! Estamos a tu lado como instrumentos libres y dispuesto a un Aprendizajes constante..
Estamos y estaremos para hacerte llegar toda esa magia y felicidad que significa vivir.
Vivir es Ser Feliz.