Blogging Challenge #30 - Your Hopes For You Blog

Hola comunidad Hive / Hello Hive community


Wow, ya hoy terminamos la primera parte del Blogging Challenge, el tiempo paso muy rápido. El tema de hoy se trata sobre “Tus esperanzas para tu blog” Me han gustado mucho todos los temas que se han tratado con este reto. así que a continuación las estaré diciendo.
Wow, today we finished the first part of the Blogging Challenge, time passed very quickly. Today's topic is about "Your hopes for your blog" I really liked all the topics that have been dealt with with this challenge. so then I'll be saying them.


La verdad mis esperanzas para mi blog, es que cada día pueda seguir creciendo, y que todo lo que escribo pueda ser de ayuda para los Hivers, y que les pueda gustar tanto como a mí. Espero que este blog pueda ternes éxitos en el futuro, desde que escribo estoy muy feliz. Quiero mejorar en cada cosa que hago para Hive.
The truth is that my hopes for my blog is that every day I can continue to grow, and that everything I write can be of help to the Hivers, and that they can like it as much as I do. I hope this blog can be successful in the future, since I write I am very happy. I want to improve in everything I do for Hive.


Espero crear mejores contenidos, mejorar mi maquetando, y que cada día la creatividad se destaque. Mis esperanzas son: Mejorar, Crecer, Éxitos. Tener esperanzas es una de las ultimas cosas que pierdo, porque la positividad por delante.
I hope to create better content, improve my layout, and that every day creativity stands out. My hopes are: Improve, Grow, Successes. Hoping is one of the last things I lose, because positivity ahead.


Espero te haya gustado este post. Éxitos, hasta la próxima!

I hope you liked this post. Successes, until next time!


Sort:  

excelente contenido @emilycorvof, Felicitaciones por completar la parte 1 #bloggingchallenge 🤝. Espero ver más de tus publicaciones a partir de ahora.

great content @emilycorvof, Congratulations on your completion of part 1 #bloggingchallenge 🤝. Hope to see more of your posts from now on.

Congratulations @emilycorvof! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!