Quierete y amate! ❤️‍🔥 >< Love and love yourself! ❤️‍🔥

in Liketu10 months ago



clk4t86wq02zs3vsz2re0fz64_GridArt_20230715_221823191.webp
clk4t875p030sa9sz664s5vis_IMG_20230605_210903_976.webp

WELCOME MY BLOG

Saludos a mi @grandiosa @plataforma de hive y liketu les envío un abrazo enorme de este lado de la pantalla, a toda mi @familia que conformamos la @comunidad de liketu... Tenía semanas que no me tomaba fotos con un maquillaje sencillo algo natural pero no tanto jejeje, a veces no me dan ánimos de sentarme frente un espejo y mirarme, aunque no lo crean?. Y algunas dirán cosas negativas!, Es la verdad, ser madre no es fácil, y más si se conviven con dos niños un poco tremendo en una sola casa jejeje, dónde no le puedo quitar la vista porque ahí mismo comienzan a discutir o peliar entre los dos primitos de paso ellos casi ni descansan en l tarde se podrá imaginar lo activo que están Jejeje. Pero aproveche que su papá lo tenia cuidando para darme un poquito de amor propio 😊😃❤️‍🔥... nunca olviden quererse y darse cuenta lo hermosa que somos tanto por dentro como por fuera ... Y unas selfies ❤️‍🔥.

Greetings to my @grandiosa @plataforma from hive and liketu I send you a huge hug on this side of the screen, to all my @familia that make up the @comunidad of liketu... I hadn't taken photos for weeks with something simple makeup natural but not so much hehehe, sometimes I don't feel like sitting in front of a mirror and looking at myself, believe it or not?. And some will say negative things! It's the truth, being a mother is not easy, and even more so if you live with two children that are a bit terrible in one house hehehe, where I can't take my eyes off her because right there she starts arguing or fighting between the two step cousins ​​hardly even rest in the afternoon you could imagine how active they are hehehe. But take advantage of the fact that your dad was taking care of you to give me a little self-love 😊😃❤️‍🔥... never forget to love each other and realize how beautiful we are both inside and out... And some selfies ❤️‍🔥.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que bonito maquillaje!!!