I'm sorry but I had to screenshot this and post it here for posterity.

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

I'm posting this as 'uncensorable' & 'decentralized' are original characteristics of this young blockchain.

I can't handle it anymore. When I think (or at least seems) that's already over he comes back with fresh powder.

posterity.png

I'm not going to publish any link redirecting to 'their' crappy website but I'm feeling bad right now. Me, as many others, have a emotional bond with everything that the 'old' Steem represents. And it's a real pain to see how this is unleashing.

I don't know If it's only Justin... but from my side it's being a tough pill to swallow,(from already some time ago) I don't understand (anything?) anymore about their rationale before taking any decisions.

It's revenge? It's secret plan? Binance knows something that we not?

I can see he freezing all the steem coming from 'pro'-hive accounts, but (even) if that happens, what's the point?

It's interesting to see, but sad at the same time.

Dunno. If it wasn't clear before it's almost official now.

R.I.P. Steem. I'm never forgetting you.