Introduce myself.

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum,
I Hope everybody is well. I am fine. Today is . I have known about this platform since 2019 and I have been working on this platform on some time.But I have some problem, so I stooped my work.Now I started my work as a newcomer. Many people ask me why you are posting again? There is a special reason for this. The special reason is that I stopped working completely at this very moment I have a very good talk with @gems-community about this and he explained to me how much benefit and financing can be done by working here, so today I am presenting myself a new in the advice of @gems-community loving brother.
So today I am back again as a new member. I hope all of you will accept me as a new member in this beautiful community of yours, And you will give me a variety of directions. That I can work better in this community.
IMG_20210728_123737_183.jpg
With your support and your love, I and many of my friends will encourage you in this work and if we can get many benefits from it, I would like to say that Thank you for your support and affection so that we can move forward with more work.

ABOUT MYSELF
I am md emran Alli.i live in Bangladesh.Now i am 16 years old. I have wanted to do something online since I was a child but I couldn't find a good place to do it. When I finally got this estimate site in 2035 I did a lot of good work and I was very happy for my job but it stopped because I was busy with my studies.
IMG_20210926_082624_896.jpg
STUDY
I got up in Inter First Year a year ago.I now do some work online as well as studying.I like to study a lot.Now I am studying at hardi Center College.I now live in hardi and do some online work from hardi so that I have no income
IMG_20210817_150809_976.jpg
HOBBY
My hobby is art. I love to cook. At first, I used to help my mom in her cooking. But later I found that I really enjoy cooking. I asked my mom to teach me that, and she was really happy about this.
Then she teaches me and I learned pretty much everything about cooking.

I don’t get enough time to cook but I try my best. Everyone says that my cooked food is really delicious and I think so too. I wish to become a popular cooking teacher in the future. People should learn so many cooking techniques that I know now.

I watch YouTube videos regularly which helps me to gain so much knowledge on different types of cooking. Once I cook for my cousin who came from Dhaka and he was amazed after eating that food. That day was really inspiring for me, everybody praised my dish and then I never looked back and never give up

QKj7z4vVGaqSzVjTs4yVAdULiAbB6D9YrntBz35obraMHQ7bdjFeHVfQmQjm3E1xPxdkAgd6tPEpf1UjfGXLnwk4PBcDkz1uD6xkwKsNGTXdp87GTnNUPvB3Q49ics...vRGBchcsFvygU7QpAw5car9WADM26nZTj2aKeGnxX73RPKqgLwcG8Q9a6KJWTMHEhpdK494HjEk3ZBSQVw6JCoFmBjFveb8RqNc2SfjoLaKELdFN8mVP9hVzE.jpeg
@gems-community @s4s @mbp

Sort:  

Welcome emran420!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You're welcome to the community bro...

Hello @emran420! Your introduction post is simply copied from here: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@usup123/introduce-for-again-return-and-daily-contain. Plagiarism is a form of abuse that is not tolerated.

Source of plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.