Do you like new dPoll domain? (dpoll.io)

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you like new dPoll domain? (dpoll.io)


dpoll.io was taken when dPoll was born almost one year ago - at the first Utopian hackathon. And the .xyz choice was not a well-thought thing, I wasn't expecting that kind of wide-use at first, so I got the cheapest available alternative (.xyz) at that time.

Good thing is that the .io option became available after months of waiting and we took over the ownership.

All links pointing at dpoll.xyz will be redirected to dpoll.io automatically, effective immediately. Let me know if you see any problems on your browser.

Did you like the new domain?


  • Yes

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

no, it was necessary to make the full version on *io so that there was a choice

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Votado por

17.69$ has been spent to promote this content using Steemium.
Learn more here!

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Wow! I didn't even notice the change :)

Voted for

  • No

I prefer what I am used to

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

This post has been included in the latest edition of The Steem News - a compilation of the key news stories on the Steem blockchain.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

In the last days, I have sometimes not gotten the"comment" option and my vote goes straight through without a choice for me to add info. I'm sorry I did not notice if I was on xyz or io.

I love LOVE dPoll. I am in here most days and create a poll 4-6 times a week. This is such a great place in so many ways and I am posting a review of it very soon to get more people in here.

Thank you so much for all your work on dPoll @emrebeyler. It is a big win for me :)

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

It's great that you kept an eye for the .io domain all that long.

Voted for

  • Yes

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes