My Terracore Strategy Update- 11/1/2023

in #terracore7 months ago

Happy Hump Day 🐫🐫! Terracore players, I hope you had a good Halloween, and you're back to action this morning.

Today I cashed in some SCRAP tokens for DHEDGE and DVS for my curation account to give away more rewards. It's cool how these games pay us to play after we get setup.

I plan on adding some to my offense, which has lagged in my quest to secure some passive income utilizing my engineering stat and defense stat. This strategy has worked by the way, and I recommend it as a good base for the game going forward.

I want to become a better PVP, so naturally I need more offensive and favor. These stars also burn SCRAP tokens, which of course helps the price if we are all active in doing so.

Have a great and prosperous day!

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord