Draw This In Your Style @favillqp (Instagram) I am an angel (ESP/ENG)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

beiiiiii.jpg

dasd.jpg

Greetings beloved followers, here I am, participating, taking pleasure in being more involved in social networks, something that is a little difficult for me because I have become somewhat introverted.

How are you? I found this nice challenge to draw in your style and I said to myself, this would look nice in my style, so I tried it and I'm happy to see the final result. What do you think? I'm happy with my progress.

Today I have participated in a Drawing in your style by the illustrator Favillqpon her Instagram account.

Saludos amados seguidores, aquí estoy yo, participando, tomando gusto a ser más participativa en las redes sociales, algo que me cuesta un poco pues me he vuelto algo introvertida.

¿Qué tal? encontré este lindo reto de dibuja a tu estilo y me dije, ¡Esto se vería bonito a mi estilo!, así que lo intenté y he quedado contenta de ver el resultado final. ¿Qué te parece? me siento contenta de mis avances.

Hoy he participado en un Dibuja a tu estilo que lleva a cabo la ilustradora Favillqpon en su cuenta de Instagram.


fsd.jpg

Favillqpon on Instagram


dasd.jpg

Paso a paso. / Step by Step

dasd.jpg


2.jpg

Aquí vamos, me encantó la paleta de colores de esta artista y la sencillez de su diseño, son las piezas claves que me llevaron a recrearlo a mi estilo y hacerlo un reconocimiento de su trabajo a través de mi participación, de la misma forma que trato de expandirme en esa red social y ganar seguidores.

Procedo a realizar el boceto de la idea que tengo en mente y luego trazo el delineado definitivo.

1.jpg

Here we go, I loved the color palette of this artist and the simplicity of its design, are the key pieces that led me to recreate it in my style and make it a recognition of their work through my participation, just as I try to expand in that social network and gain followers.

I proceed to make the sketch of the idea I have in mind and then draw the final outline.



3.jpg


5.jpg

Mientras no termine el diseño, trabajo con la imagen del artista, para evitar se me escape algún detalle. De la misma forma que la paleta empleada por él, y en base a esto aplico el color del diseño en una sola capa a excepción de un detalle en la falda que requiere de transparencias, lo que me llevará a ajustar la opacidad de esa capa.

En el paso siguiente realizo el fondo, con ayuda de los mismos pinceles de Medibang.

Debo decir que mi pulso hoy estaba demasiado desastrozo así que tuve que ayudarme mucho de las herramientas del programa para poder realizar trazos derechos, al final te indicaré cuales herramientas empleé.

En el grado de dificultad me pareció trabajar en los ojos, lo que después de elaborarlos me di cuenta de lo sencillos que fueron.

4.jpg

Until I finish the design, I work with the image of the artist, to avoid missing any detail. In the same way as the palette used by him, and based on this I apply the color of the design in a single layer except for a detail in the skirt that requires transparencies, which will lead me to adjust the opacity of that layer.

In the next step I make the background, with the help of the same brushes of Medibang.


I must say that my pulse today was too disastrous so I had to help me a lot of the tools of the program to be able to make straight strokes, at the end I will indicate you which tools I used.

In the degree of difficulty it seemed to me to work in the eyes, what after elaborating them I realized how simple they were.



6.jpg


El siguiente paso fue trabajar con el sombreado de piel, muy sencillo en tres capas y ajustadas su opacidad.

Luego en otra capa trabajé con el sombreado en general y para finalizar agregue los detalles de las pluma sen el fondo. Simplemente dibujé una pluma, la pinté y luego reproduje la misma varias veces colocándole en varias partes al azar.

The next step was to work with skin shading, very simple in three layers and adjusting its opacity.

Then in another layer I worked with the general shading and to finish I added the details of the feathers without the background. I simply drew a pen, painted it and then reproduced it several times placing it in several random parts.


7.jpg


dasd.jpg


Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details



Duración: 4 horas

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet).

Favillqpon on Instagram

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Lápiz.
  • Lápiz para dibujo 2.
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma (Tinta).
  • Pluma con contorno.
  • Brillante 2
  • Celdas.

Used Medibang tools:

  • Texto.
  • Borrador.
  • Figuras geométricas (curva, zig zag, elipse).
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Bote de pintura.
  • Varita mágica.


dasd.jpg

Gif Process


anigif.gif

dasd.jpg


beiiiiii.jpg


dasd.jpg

1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Equipodelta.gif

Sort:  

Niiiicce your angel looks cute.....

Thanks you so much. <3

I actually redrew your angel in my style maybe you should check it out on my page

Hi, I had not seen it excuse, when it is tagme (@equipodelta or any user u redraw) in the post to see it since sometimes it passes. it was great, fantastic, but the post already has two months and I cannot value it, remembers to put something of the step to step and to place the sources, that helps you to receive votes.

Cute!! sin lugar a dudas plasmado tu estilo🌷

Gracias amiga <3

Genial adaptación amiga y muy a tu estilo. Te quedo genial.