Reptilian hands (Airbrush and digital watercolor) NEW NFT (ESP/ENG)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

listo.jpg

Hello friends, I have created a very rare art, a reptile's hands, which sows death and chaos with its touch.

I am an integral artist, in my beginnings I did many strange things like these, I remember that I liked to participate in an old community of art called NTOPZ, I wanted to leave my current comfort center in caricature, drawing this reptilian hand.

Hola amigos, he creado un arte muy raro, unas manos de un reptil, que siembra muerte y caos con su toque.

Soy un artista integral, en mis comienzos hacía muchas cosas raras como estas, recuerdo que me gustaba participar en una antigua comunidad de arte llamada NTOPZ, quise salirme de mi centro de confort actual en caricatura, dibujando esta mano reptiliana.


nft.jpg


Puedes comprar esta obra aquí

You can buy this work here.



Paso a Paso / Step by Step.


2.jpg

1.jpg


3.jpg


5.jpg

4.jpg


6.jpg



7.jpg



Este arte raro está hecho en aerografía y acuarelas digitales, el tamaño del lienzo es de 2792 X 2486 a 600 DPI.

This rare art is made in airbrush and digital watercolors, the size of the canvas is 2792 X 2486 at 600 DPI.



Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details



Si te gustó esta obra puedes adquirirla en:

https://nftshowroom.com/equipodelta/gallery/equipodelta_rare-and-dark-art_reptilian-hands


If you liked this work you can buy it at:

https://nftshowroom.com/equipodelta/gallery/equipodelta_rare-and-dark-art_reptilian-hands


Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet) Model. 420


Used Medibang brushes:

  • Pluma.
  • Aerógrafo.
  • Airbrush
  • Watercolor

Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Línea curva (Elipse)


Time of completion: 6 hours


I have more art available:

https://nftshowroom.com/equipodelta/gallery

Tengo más arte disponible:

https://nftshowroom.com/equipodelta/gallery


fsf.jpg



GIF Process


anigif.gif



1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1

Equipodelta.gif

Sort:  

Isa se ve bien! buen trabajo my friend. uwu

Gracias querido Rich <3 Un abrazote. yo inventando creo que volviendo a lo antiguo....

How are you my friend? I know you are a excellent artist

Son las manos de los que controlan el mundo...

Verdad que si amigo, es el mal.