Are you also powering up to increase your hive tokens every month?

in dPolllast year

Are you also powering up to increase your hive tokens every month?


Hi,

I powered up on January 1st this year. I am powering up every month and little by little increasing my holdings of hive tokens.

Are you also powering up to increase your hive tokens every month?


  • Yes.

  • I am trying but sometimes I miss.

  • I am not doing so.

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am trying but sometimes I miss.

!PIZZA * !LOL * !luv тому що

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@antipops, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-102040

(4/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Voted for

  • I am not doing so.

Voted for

  • I am trying but sometimes I miss.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • I am not doing so.

Voted for

  • I am not doing so.

The rewards from articles and comments don't get powered down resulting in my HP going up. It is similar to a power up.
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
vimukthi tipped erica005
@hive-102040(4/5) tipped @antipops