Do you have a tatoo/tatoos on your body?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you have a tatoo/tatoos on your body?


Hi friends!


(pixabay image)

Tatoo designing has been a part of art and culture since the humans used to be cave dwellers. People love tatoos on their bodies and also spend much amount on having a great design.
Do you have a tatoo/tatoos on your body?


  • Yes.

  • Yes, but I want to remove it.

  • No.

  • No, but I want to have a few on my body.

  • Something else?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.

I have a few. I had one removed once as well. An ex's initials on my shoulder. Got that tatted on at 17, removed about 10 years later. They're cool, but I don't have a huge desire to get more.

Voted for

  • No.

Congratulations @erica005! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 comments. Your next target is to reach 2500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

The body (the skin in this topic) is beautiful by itself. I strongly dislike having a tattoo on myself (even temporary ones), but I still respect the decisions of other people who want them on their own skins.

Yeah! Everyone is free to choose whatever one likes.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.