Do you like betting on horse racing?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you like betting on horse racing?


Hi friends!


(pixabay image)

Many people love horse racing. For some others it is the suitable game on which they can place bet. Is this also your favorite way to place bet?

Do you like betting on horse racing?


  • Yes.

  • Yes, and I have lost money on it.

  • Yes, and I have gained money from it.

  • I don't like horse racing.

  • I like horse racing but, never bet on it.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't like horse racing.

Voted for

  • I don't like horse racing.

Never bet on it, bur I'd go & bet for the experience.

Voted for

  • I like horse racing but, never bet on it.

Voted for

  • I don't like horse racing.

Voted for

  • I don't like horse racing.

Voted for

  • I don't like horse racing.

Voted for

  • I like horse racing but, never bet on it.

Voted for

  • I like horse racing but, never bet on it.

Voted for

  • I like horse racing but, never bet on it.

Voted for

  • I like horse racing but, never bet on it.

Voted for

  • Yes.