Do you think it was beneficial for the users of Steem?

in dPoll4 years ago

Do you think it was beneficial for the users of Steem?


Hi friends!


(pixabay image)

After the Hard Fork of Steem into Steem and Hive, all the existing users were given the exact amount of Hive tokens. So, the stake of the holders just doubled! Do you think it was beneficial for the users?


  • Yes.

  • No, it was just opposite.

  • I have no idea.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

ofc

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

The stake indeed doubled. But what about the value? Especially in long term.
This is probably a good question.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • I have no idea.

I just used Steem for shitposting and games, but i'm on the HIVE train now. No idea whether or not this'll work out.

Voted for

  • Yes.

I can't imagine why anyone would think it's bad. I'm powering down my Steem but feel like I haven't lost any of it because I have the same amount of Hive.