Does your activity on steem blockhain is the same as it was when the price of Steem was above $1?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Does your activity on steem blockhain is the same as it was when the price of Steem was above $1?


Hi friends!

Steem price has declined considerably after HF21. It doesn't matter how some people say but, it is clear that Steem price determines the user activities on Steem blockchain.
Does your activity on steem blockhain is the same as it was when the price of Steem was above $1?


  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

  • I am still active but after HF20, it became difficult for me to be more active as I don't have enough RC.

  • My activity has reduced considerably because of many things, including low price of Steem.

  • I have become more active on other blockchains.

  • Something else?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Something else?

My activity on the Steem blockchain is increased since the initiation of the HardFork 22 (HF22). Especially the manual curation (upvoting).

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.

Voted for

  • Yes. I never think about the price of Steem.