Has dpoll discontinued upvoting polls on dpoll.io?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Has dpoll discontinued upvoting polls on dpoll.io?


Hi friends!

Dpoll.io is my favorite dapp on Steem and it is rewarding me as well with nice upvotes. But, I am not receiving upvotes for my dpoll posts. Has dpoll discontinued upvoting polls on dpoll.io?


  • Yes (why?)

  • No.

  • Something else?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Something else?

I cannot tell I just joined butsince Steemfest it became quiet here.

It became quite since I stopped my Daily 2 SBI giveaway...if you really wanna blame something...it is the HF21...they killed the creators...50/50 means I can just log in,upvote..and I get a decent return,while I don't need to work on a damn post..

Posted using Partiko Android

@abbak7
Many left after the latest HFs. I am less motivated since that moment too.

As a curator I am not good enough and too slow perhaps not enough interested either. I just want to give my upvote to what or whom I like on the moment I read it.

You intend to start a giveawy again?
but... with a giveaway you don't need, as a participant, to work on a post either.

I noticed there are still some giveaways but not or no longer on Dpoll. A part of the contests hosts gave up on it too.

We see what 2020 brings us. I do not think that will be much. 💕

Nope... I do not have great expectations..

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Something else?

I do not know. I stopped posting for upvotes on the Steem blockchain.
Nowadays I rarely post on the Steem blockchain, even on dPoll.
I have not really paid attention to it lately.
Nowadays I use the Steem blockchain dApps like I use any other website.
I do not expect rewards.

Voted for

  • No.

I still get votes. Go to the discord and ask why you are not.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.