Has your faith on crypto shaken due to pessimist environment in the crypto world?

in dPolllast year

Has your faith on crypto shaken due to pessimist environment in the crypto world?


Hi,

This years has been very bad for the crypto world. Crypto prices dipped to their low and recent FTX collapse has made it very bad for the investors.
Has your faith on crypto shaken due to pessimist environment in the crypto world?


  • Yes.

  • No, I am very optimistic.

  • I am not able to decide.

Answer the question at dpoll.io.

Sort:  

!MEME


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Voted for

  • No, I am very optimistic.

Voted for

  • No, I am very optimistic.

Voted for

  • No, I am very optimistic.

Voted for

  • No, I am very optimistic.

Voted for

  • No, I am very optimistic.

Voted for

  • No, I am very optimistic.

Voted for

  • No, I am very optimistic.

Voted for

  • No, I am very optimistic.