re you missing going outside?

in dPoll4 years ago

re you missing going outside?


Hi friends!


(pixabay image)

In many parts of the world, people are forced to stay inside home because of corona outbreak. It has become difficult to go outside and watch nature. Are you missing going outside?


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • I don't like to go outside.

  • I don't have any problem as my country is not locked out.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No.

I can still go outside for walks. That's all I would've wanted to do anyway. I don't need to go shopping or to any events.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

I'm allowed to go outside. It is discouraged to hang out with other people. It's now week 2 and I get the impression that some are getting tired of being restricted.

Voted for

  • I don't have any problem as my country is not locked out.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • No.

I can go outside. I have a garden and can shop but I do not care. Before my kid went to school in the city I only shopped once a month.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • I don't like to go outside.

Voted for

  • No.