Should splinterlands adjust the price of its cards according to crypto market?

in dPoll2 years ago

Should splinterlands adjust the price of its cards according to crypto market?


Hi,

This is Erica. I am playing splinterlands for many years. I like playing it as it gives me pleasure and also increases my assets. Currently price of DEC, SPS and even splinterlands cards is very low. Compared to it, splinterlands still selling its chaos legion pack at 4000 credit per pack which seems too much. 1000 credit are equivalent to one USD. So, it is too much, especially when the price of those cards is very low.
So, tell me, Should splinterlands adjust the price of its cards according to crypto market?


  • Yes.

  • No.

  • I think....

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I think....

I don't know..

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @grider123, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Congratulations @erica005! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • No.