Were you able to achieve your goals which you had set for the year 2019?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Were you able to achieve your goals which you had set for the year 2019?


Hi friends!


(pixabay image)

I had made a resolution for 2019 that I would spend more time on Steem but, I was unsuccessful. I could not get much here. So, I was unsuccessful.

Were you able to achieve your goals which you had set for the year 2019?


  • To some extent.

  • I almost achieved everything I had thought of.

  • I didn't made any resolution for 2019.

  • No.

  • I hope I could do it in 2020.

  • Something else?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I hope I could do it in 2020.

18/121

Voted for

  • To some extent.

Voted for

  • I didn't made any resolution for 2019.

Congratulations @erica005! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • I hope I could do it in 2020.

Voted for

  • To some extent.

I hope that I will do better in the upcoming years.

Voted for

  • I almost achieved everything I had thought of.

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • I didn't made any resolution for 2019.

Voted for

  • I didn't made any resolution for 2019.

!trdo

Congratulations @vimukthi, you successfuly trended the post shared by @erica005!
@erica005 will receive 0.08665988 TRDO & @vimukthi will get 0.05777325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • No.

Voted for

  • To some extent.

Voted for

  • I didn't made any resolution for 2019.

Voted for

  • To some extent.

Voted for

  • I hope I could do it in 2020.

Congratulations @erica005, your post successfully recieved 0.08665988 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@vimukthi earned : 0.05777325 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site