Which woman is more attractive?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Which woman is more attractive?


Hi friends!


(Pixabay image)

If you meet a woman who don't like make up. Would you still find her attractive? I doubt it. I think many people can't find a woman attractive if she doesn't use makeup. But, it is still unclear to me. Perhaps, I may be wrong. So, my poll is ...

Which woman is more attractive?


  • One with a makeup.

  • One without a makeup.

  • It depends on....

  • Other.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • It depends on....

the woman

Voted for

  • It depends on....

...the woman..

Voted for

  • It depends on....

I wish I knew on what...
Maybe on the chemistry/biology, personal preference/liking.
But the fact is that I find many woman attractive. This usually mutual, but I do not like to get involved in love relationships since... Well... Since I very deeply loved a woman (a girl in middle school between 2007 and 2012), and she just went away (from one day to another) with another guy without saying anything. She changed her "mood" for months before that. One week, we knew each other, and we did not in the other, but then she just kissed him in front of me on the above mentioned day without saying anything to me. She avoided me after that. She went away with him. Until the end of the school. Then later she was with another guy again. And she is still with that guy, but I see this only on the internet. I have not met her since 2012. And I will probably not met her again in this earthly life. I still think about her, and I will probably keep thinking about her for the rest of my earthly life.
I could find attractive almost any woman, but I will think twice (probably a lot more) before I will let myself get involved in a deeper love relationship.

Voted for

  • It depends on....

Beauty of the woman.

Voted for

  • It depends on....

girls

Congratulations @erica005! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • It depends on....

It depends on what the woman looks like naturally, 100%

Voted for

  • One without a makeup.

Voted for

  • Other.

sometimes, when you go out, it is already quite nice to have a decent beautiful make-up

Voted for

  • It depends on....