Who is more successful on Steem- men or women?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Who is more successful on Steem- men or women?


Hi friends!


(pixabay image)

I don't know what is the ratio of men and women on Steem. I think it may be fifty-fifty as lots of women are also active on Steemit in comparison to their male counterparts. But, I am sure men should have earned more profit then women.

So, my question is: Who is more successful on Steem- men or women?


  • Men.

  • Women.

  • Bots.

  • Something else?

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Something else?

I would have answered "Bots" a few months ago, but I am not so sure nowadays.
The number of daily active users is constantly decreasing (dropping/falling).
So, I would also like to know.
Is there such a thing as "success" on Steem nowadays?

Voted for

  • Something else?

So far....no one..

Voted for

  • Bots.

Voted for

  • Women.

they can be more successful with less effort imo...
just post hot pics and lots of guys will give upvotes....

Voted for

  • Men.

Voted for

  • Something else?

Voted for

  • Men.

Voted for

  • Something else?

Women are 10% of crypto and 30% of steem. No idea who is most successful.

Voted for

  • Women.
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment