POBphotocontest Nueva Ronda: MUEBLES /@evagavilan2

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Greetings friends. I like to follow photo contests and I am just discovering this one.
I start with a photo that I am passionate about and that I have in my personal archive and next time I will post an updated photo.
I appreciate being included in the mentions, as in this vast ocean it is easy to get lost.

Saludos amigos. Me gusta seguir los concursos de fotografía y apenas estoy descubriendo este.
Empiezo con una foto que me apasiona y que tengo en mi archivo personal y la próxima vez publicaré una foto actualizada.
Agradezco que me incluyan en las menciones, ya que en este inmenso océano es fácil perderse.

DSC03521.JPG

Photographic data of my publication
18 MP
4896 × 3672
5,8 MB
SONY DSC-TX30
ƒ/3,5
1/30
4,7 mm
ISO200


Lineaarena.png

I really liked this old kitchen, I discovered it on a trip I made to Lisbon and there I went to visit the Da Pena Palace.
A unique experience to see up close how things were in past centuries.
I accompany the furniture theme with others from the same palace.

000000

Esta cocina antigua me gustó mucho, la descubrí en un viaje que hice a Lisboa y allí fui a visitar el palacio Da Pena.
Una experiencia única poder ver de cerca como eran las cosas en siglos pasados.
Acompaño el tema de los muebles con otros de la misma palacio.

DSC03500.JPG

IMG_8415.JPG

IMG_8414.JPG

Lineaarena.png

DeepL translate

Bannerarena.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 110 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11


Hey @evagavilan2, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Excelentes fotografías estimada @evagavilan2 . Algunos detalles de la tecnología antigua para hacer la vida más cómoda resultan interesantes, como el aparato para calentar la cama con brasas de carbón.
Saludos .

Hola estimado @felixmarranz, efectivamente eran soluciones perfectas y dignas de revisar en estos tiempos de crisis energética y contaminación ambiental. Un fuerte abrazo.