Sweet Melany

in HDS2 years ago
Sweet Melany

My name is Melany I am beautiful, provocative, sweet, but with a huge appetite for blood, I like cats, they are a favorite delicacy, there will come a day when your cat disappears you will never know what happened to him.

Then you will feel that I walk through your house in the wee hours of the morning and I will come close to whisper in your ear, I will touch your feet, if you have a cat I will use it to get to you before I devour it.

I am witch, demon, vampire and angel, tell me which one you like and I will please you. I will make you see the world of darkness so that you kneel before me and beg me for your immortality.

I have learned to dominate the demon that got into my bed when I was a child, I can kill you just by looking at your soul.

I am immortal, that is why I travel the world in search of my subjects, I can awaken the demons hidden in the houses because they feed on human suffering, envy and evil.

I am and I am not, you will reach madness looking for answers that you will never find, if you are my target I will come for you.
Have you ever felt tired, woken up at 3 a.m., heard my voice, seen black birds in the trees? If so, you will soon meet me, I'm looking for you and longing to meet you....

I can be your neighbor, your wife or your friend when I set the target I don't stop for anything. I just wait for the right moment to hunt you down, when the night is darkest and your fears implore my presence.

I can fly like a black bird and hover over your roof to make you lose your sanity, every day and hour you will wonder why our destinies crossed but you didn't look for me, I found you in your solitude.

If you interest me you will be mine, for the rest of eternity.

Mi nombre es Melany soy hermosa, provocativa, dulce, pero con un enorme apetito por la sangre, me gustan los gatos, son un manjar favorito, llegará un día en que tu gato desaparezca nunca sabrás que le pasó.
Entonces sentirás que camino por tu casa en la madrugada y me acercaré a susurrarte al oído, tocaré tus pies, si tienes un gato lo usaré para llegar a ti antes de devorarlo.
Soy bruja, demonio, vampiro y ángel, dime cuál te gusta y te complaceré. Te haré ver el mundo de las tinieblas para que te arrodilles ante mí y me ruegues tu inmortalidad.
He aprendido a dominar al demonio que se me metió en la cama cuando era un niña, puedo matarte con solo mirar tu alma.
Soy inmortal, por eso viajo por el mundo en busca de mis súbditos, puedo despertar a los demonios escondidos en las casas porque se alimentan del sufrimiento humano, de la envidia y del mal.
Soy y no soy, llegarás a la locura buscando respuestas que nunca encontrarás, si eres mi objetivo iré a por ti.
¿Alguna vez te has sentido cansado, te despiertas a las 3 de la mañana, oyes mi voz, has visto pájaros negros en los árboles?
Si es así, pronto me conocerás, te estoy buscando y anhelando conocerte....
Puedo ser tu vecino, tu esposa o tu amigo cuando pongo el objetivo no me detengo por nada. Solo espero el momento oportuno para cazarte, cuando la noche este mas oscura y tus miedos imploren mi presencia.
Puedo volar como un pájaro negro y revolotear sobre tu tejado para hacerte perder la cordura, cada dia y hora te preguntaras por que nuestros destinos se cruzaron pero tu no me buscaste yo te encontre en tu soledad.
Si me interesas serás mío, por el resto de la eternidad.

This is my entry for the contest: Esta es mi participacion para el concurso:

HIVE DARK SIDE COMMUNITY IS BACK!

A little late with only 1 hour to go but I didn't want to miss this wonderful contest.
Un poco tarde a solo 1 hora para su finalizacion pero no queria perderme este maravillosos concurso.

Thank you/Gracias
@eve66


✂️ Edition by: @eve66 In PhotoscapeX
Photo 2
Photo 1
Separator @eve66

Translated with DeepL.com

-

Sort:  

Melany looks very sweet. She also looks very murdery. 😬 I think I'm staying away from Sweet Melany, like my momma told me.

 2 years ago  

untitled.gif


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Bueno, supongo que solo quedó correr de Melany, no hay otra manera. ¡Muchas gracias por participar! 💀

 2 years ago  

untitled.gif

entre por el post que pusiste en twitter y decía que es tu cmpleaños? si es asi feliz cumpleaños!