[ESP | ENG] ¿Cuales son las 5 mejores cosas sobre ti? TE LO CUENTO | What are the top 5 things about you? I'M TELLING YOU @fabianadiaz28

Hola amigos de la comunidad de #hive me complace participar en el #bloggingchallenge de las 5 mejores cosas sobre mí las cuales me complace compartir con ustedes, las cuales fueron difíciles de escoger ya que reconocer nuestras cualidades no es trabajo fácil.
Hello friends of the #hive community I am pleased to participate in the #bloggingchallenge of the 5 best things about me which I am pleased to share with you, which were difficult to choose since recognizing our qualities is not easy work.

1.- Soy puntual/I am punctual

Para mí es importante la puntualidad ya que no me gusta hacer esperar a nadie ni que lo hagan conmigo, así que siempre trato de llegar antes de la hora.
Punctuality is important to me because I don't like to keep people waiting for me, so I always try to be on time.

2.- Respetuosa/Respectfully

Siempre que me dirijo a cualquier persona lo hago con respeto ya que me gusta recibir un trato recíproco.
Whenever I address any person, I always do it with respect because I like to receive reciprocal treatment.

3.- Soy amable/I am kind

No importa si estoy de mal humor pero trato siempre de tratar a las personas de una manera cordial, eso habla muy bien de nosotros y creo que no sabemos los problemas que estén llevando los demás para lidiar con malos tratos.
It doesn't matter if I'm in a bad mood but I always try to treat people in a cordial way, that speaks very well of us and I think we don't know the problems that others are having to deal with bad treatment.

4.-Sincera/Sincerely

Le digo a las personas lo que pienso en su cara, no me gusta hablar detrás de las espaldas de nadie, así que exijo que lo hagan conmigo ya que es lo mejor.
I tell people what I think to their face, I don't like to talk behind anyone's back, so I demand that they do it with me as it's the best thing to do.

5.- Amistosa/Friendly

Soy muy sociable desde siempre se me ha hecho fácil hacer amigos y eso para mí es una virtud, tengo muchos amigos los cuales son mi complemento y son como mi familia.
I am very sociable since I have always been easy to make friends and that for me is a virtue, I have many friends who are my complement and are like my family.
Bueno me encantan estos retos ya que así nos podemos conocer y espero seguir compartiendo con ustedes. Saludos.
Well, I love these challenges because this way we can get to know each other and I hope to continue sharing with you. Greetings.

IMG-20210223-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabianadiaz28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

Interesting qualities keep it up thanks for sharing.