Happy Valentine's Day Steemian

in #teammalaysia5 years ago


image

I am here for all the lonesome Men. Those without partner. We are never alone. Love is universal, so love yourself.

Historically Valentines Day was a Catholic celebration on the same date. It was known as Feast of Saint Valentine, in remembrance for his martyrdom which was said to happen on February 14.

Fast forward to the 20th century, Valentine's Day became a secular celebration of love and romance. It got commercialized and became famous that it is celebrated by almost everyone around the world.

Some still attach it with Christianity while some don't. I personally don't celebrate it, but let us not go into polemics. But, I do sincerely wish those that celebrate it A Happy Valentine's Day.

Personally, I celebrate love everyday.

Happy Valentine's Day


> If you really love me: Don't forget to Upvote and Follow 😉

If you really really love me please use the referral links below for insteresting STEEM DApp

STEEM have many interesting DApp like Phone client, Games and many Tools like: