With STEEM: Better Buy Votes Than SP

in #steem5 years ago

If I bought SP I will have just as much SP of the current price of STEEM. If I bought votes via bid bots I can have more.

That idea was proven after I have bought SBD and bid votes for my own post. If I had bought SP I will only have that much and nothing afterwards. When I finish up the SBD I bought, I have almost the same SP plus more STEEM to buy more vote which in my prediction can be double the amount before.

Currently I can only roughly estimate because I am too lazy to do the precise job of accounting. So I let you try it for yourselves. 🤖

First, search for bid bots. 🤖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You got a 51.00% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!