Poll: Are you happy with the variety of content on steemit?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Poll: Are you happy with the variety of content on steemit?


  • Yes, it has everything I need.

  • Yes, but I wish it had even more.

  • Maybe, I don't know where to look for good authors.

  • No, it has too little of what I like. (What do you want to see more of?)

  • No, it has almost nothing I'm interested in. (What is missing?)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, but I wish it had even more.

Voted for

  • No, it has too little of what I like. (What do you want to see more of?)

YouTubers. I can't enjoy my post feed because of too many interested post. Making it possible for us to filter Posts on our feed will make enjoy more content and go in search for more good authors to fill up their posts on my feed.

Voted for

  • No, it has too little of what I like. (What do you want to see more of?)

People that I watch on YouTube would be a good start. 😁

Voted for

  • Yes, it has everything I need.

Voted for

  • Yes, but I wish it had even more.

Voted for

  • Yes, but I wish it had even more.

Voted for

  • Yes, but I wish it had even more.

Voted for

  • Yes, but I wish it had even more.

Voted for

  • Maybe, I don't know where to look for good authors.

Voted for

  • No, it has too little of what I like. (What do you want to see more of?)

Investing, thinking

Voted for

  • Yes, but I wish it had even more.

Voted for

  • No, it has too little of what I like. (What do you want to see more of?)

Voted for

  • Yes, but I wish it had even more.

Voted for

  • Yes, but I wish it had even more.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

You got a 59.43% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @felipejoys!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!