Reflection hunter contest round 134: chairs in lounge and outside the compound

in Shadow Hunters8 months ago

Hello Lovely people,
It’s another week of reflection Hunter contest round 134 . And for this week contest I brought you a reflection of sofa, chairs and tables at my working place.

I took the shot of the reflection of the sofa and chairs and tables through the glass door which leads to the outside lounge. I was about to enter when i saw the reflection and i took some shot when i was less busy at work.

Thanks for viewing my blog

Sort:  

Beautiful reflection.
Reviewed and Approved for an Ecency boost. Keep up the good work.

Wave Media

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @femcy-willcy.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more