His Three Faces Of Monday

in #dapplr4 years ago

I know that posting about Monday on a Thursday is a bit off, but it's one of those patches. I mentioned that we'd gone from midsummer to winter.



So, Gandalf caught what little sun he could and then headed to the office.



After checking that all was in order, he settled in for a hard day's work.


Until next time, be well
Fiona
The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa


Photo: Selma

 

Post Script

In yet another aspect of my life, I offer

English writing, research and online writing tutoring services

writing - emails and reports, academic and white papers formal grammar, spelling and punctuation more information here

And then there's more:

  • If this post might seem familiar, it's because I'm doing two things:
    • re-vamping old recipes. As I do this, I plan to add them in a file format that you can download and print. If you download recipes, buy me a coffee. Or better yet, a glass of wine....?
    • and "re-capturing" nearly two years' worth of posts because of this.
  • If you’re interested in a soft entry into the world of crypto currency and monetising WordPress blog, use the fantastic Steempress plugin to post directly to the Hive blockchain. Click on the image below to sign up
  • I also share my occasional instagram posts to the crypto blockchain using the new, and really nifty phone app, Dapplr. On your phone, click the icon below, and give it a go.

Posted using Dapplr