Song-Challenge --- Day 14: A song to be played at your wedding

in #song-challenge • 6 years ago (edited)

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmdeCZUSFxJShKSqiw2D3TtNBAMQn1Jjzbc5JNMzuxJM5R

🎵 Queen - Crazy Little Thing Called Love 🎵


"Crazy Little Thing Called Love" is a 1979 Queen song written by Freddie Mercury and released on the album "The Game".
'Crazy Little Thing Called Love' took me five or ten minutes. I did that on the guitar, which I can't play for nuts, and in one way it was quite a good thing because I was restricted, knowing only a few chords. It's a good discipline because I simply had to write within a small framework. I couldn't work through too many chords and because of that restriction I wrote a good song, I think.

Freddie Mercury in "Melody Maker", 1981


Mi agradecimiento a @milagrosmaria. Me llamó la atención #song-challenge con este artículo.

Thanks to @connecteconomy who has initiated #song-challenge. Feel free to participate, the "rules" are explained in this article.

Have fun!

Greets to @banjo & @cleverbot!

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Crazy_Little_Thing_Called_Love

Thanks. The readers find even more informations at wikipedia, I got mine there, too.
But please, can you show me the sentence I should have copied? I cannot find it.

In the backseat of your rover.