Presentación de mi perrita Manchita/Presentation of my dog ​​Manchita.

in Hive Pets3 years ago

IMG01855.jpg

Hola a todos los amantes de los animales.

Hello to all animal lovers.

Hoy quiero presentarles a mi perrita Manchita. Es una mestiza de aproximadamente 1 mes, la cual me fue obsequiada por un familiar del esposo de mi prima el día de ayer, aunque llego bastante asustada se adaptó rápido a su nuevo hogar.

Today I want to introduce you to my dog ​​Manchita. She is a mestizo of approximately 1 month, which was given to me by a relative of my cousin's husband yesterday, although she arrived quite scared, she quickly adapted to her new home.

IMG01863.jpg

Después de 6 meses de no tener un perro, ya que el último se me murió el día que sepultamos a mi tío, creo que fue porque no la desparasite a tiempo, pero no me vuelve a pasar.

After 6 months of not having a dog, since the last one died on the day we buried my uncle, I think it was because I didn't deworm it in time, but it doesn't happen to me again.

A Manchita le encanta correr, comer y dormir más. Lo que más me gusta de ella es que le encanta los cariños y cada vez que me le acerco se viene conmigo para acurrucarse junto a mí, yo me siento en el suelo y ella se tumba sobre mis piernas.

Manchita loves to run, eat and sleep more. What I like the most about her is that she loves affection and every time I get close to her she comes with me to snuggle up next to me, I sit on the floor and she lies on my legs.

IMG01857.jpg
IMG01864.jpg

Le gusta mucho explorar, jugar y hacerle maldades a su hermanito Sparki regalo que le hicieron a mi tía.

He likes to explore, play and do bad things to his little brother Sparki, a gift that they made to my aunt.

IMG01859.jpg
IMG01865.jpg
IMG01871.jpg
IMG01872.jpg
IMG01873.jpg

Los perros mestizos gozan de mejor salud por la gran variedad de genes que poseen. Muchas veces para llegar a mantener una raza, los criadores cruzan perros de una misma familia, creando alteraciones en los cachorros y perpetuando de generación en generación debilidades y deficiencias.

Mixed-breed dogs are in better health due to the wide variety of genes they possess. Many times in order to maintain a breed, the kennels cross dogs from the same family, creating alterations in the puppies and perpetuating weaknesses and deficiencies from generation to generation.

Al darle un hogar a uno de estos pequeños le cambiará la vida. Pues muchos de ellos viven en las calles. Se enfrentan a accidentes y maltrato todos los días, por lo que abrirle las puertas de tu hogar le podría, literalmente, salvar su vida. A cambio recibirás un amigo incondicional que estará agradecido.

Giving one of these little ones a home will change their life. Well, many of them live on the streets. They face accidents and abuse every day, so opening the doors of your home could literally save their life. In return you will receive an unconditional friend who will be grateful.

IMG01854.jpg

Gracias por tomarse un tiempo para leer mi publicacion y asi conocer un poco de mi preciosa Manchita. Muchas bendiciones para todos ustedes.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and get to know a little about my precious Manchita. Many blessings to all of you.