Día 2: 20 cosas sobre mi ♡ Day 2: 20 things about me #Bloggingchallenge

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

Día 2: 20 cosas sobre mi ♡ Day 2: 20 things about me #Bloggingchallenge

DÍA 2.jpg

Hola a todos, espero que se encuentren bien. Estaré continuando con el desafío de los 30 días #bloggingchallenge, el cual consiste en ir respondiendo las preguntas a medida que van pasando los días y para el día de hoy, les estaré contando 20 cosas sobre mi

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I continue with the 30-day challenge #bloggingchallenge, which consists of answering the questions as the days go by. For today, I'll be telling you 20 things about myself

jhu.jpg


1- Soy súper cerrada y ya no dejo que nadie me conozca bien

I'm super closed and I don't let anyone know me well anymore

2- No digo nada que no siento

I don't say anything that I don't feel

3- Jamás me dejo llevar por lo que la gente dice. Prefiero conocer a las personas y juzgarlas por como son conmigo

I never get carried away by what people say. I prefer to meet and judge them for how they are with me

4- Soy demasiado obsesiva, perfeccionista e impulsiva

I am too obsessive, perfectionist and impulsive

5- Soy demasiado, demasiado floja

I'm too lazy

6- Me cuesta muchísimo motivarme a algo

I have a hard time motivating myself to something

7- Me gusta casi todo tipo de música

I like almost all kinds of music

8- Soy sincera, si te tengo que decir algo te lo digo

I am sincere, if I have to tell you something I will tell you

9- Extraño a muchas personas

I miss a lot of people

10- Me gustan mucho las auroras boreales y me gustaría verlas algún día

I really like the Northern Lights and I would like to see them one day

11- Disfruto demasiado los temas psiquiátricos, las historias fuera de lo común y aquellas que dejan ver la oscuridad de las personas

I really enjoy psychiatric topics, stories out of the ordinary and those that reveal the darkness of people

12- Soy buena para escribir cosas cursis

I'm good at writing cheesy things

13- Me siento incómoda cuando estoy rodeada de mucha gente

I feel uncomfortable when surrounded by a lot of people

14- Me gustan mucho los tatuajes y espero hacerme alguno pronto, tengo muchas ganas

I really like tattoos and I hope to get some soon, I really want to

15- Tengo muy mal mi horario de dormir

I have a very bad sleep schedule

16- Tratar mal a alguien me hace sentir muy mal

Treating someone badly makes me feel very bad

17- Me encantan los vídeos juegos desde que era pequeña

I love video games since I was little

18- No suelo hablar mucho, soy más bien silenciosa; pero alguna rara vez me desato y no me callo

I don't usually talk much, I'm rather silent; But sometimes I rarely untie and I don't shut up

19- Amo mucho escuchar musica

I love listening to music very much

20- Me gusta ver memes y el maquillaje

I like to see memes and makeup


Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para leerme, besos y abrazos

Thank you very much for taking the time to read me, kisses and hugs


FACEBOOK.gif

INSTAGRAM.gif

TWITTER.gif

DISCORD.gif

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)