Who are the Stars of STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Who are the Stars of STEEM?


IMDB style... lets get a run on this one...


(image source)

Who do you think are, the stars of STEEM?

10% upvote for all answers... 🤫

Bring up those names... (can't be you of course... duh!)

Better be paying attention to this post... because the next one.. will be using the information giving in this one.


  • I have no name...

  • I wish to nominate... @

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I wish to nominate... @

@steemmonsters and @nextcolony

Good calls! =) thanks

Voted for

  • I have no name...

Voted for

  • I have no name...

Voted for

  • I wish to nominate... @

@scottcbusiness

Voted for

  • I wish to nominate... @

@crypto.piotr

Great vote!

Voted for

  • I wish to nominate... @

...The unknown soldier, who is writing good content, but nobody cares about it...

Hummmm hard one to guess. If I find it, I will put it up.

Voted for

  • I have no name...

The stars are those 5% filling their pockets

Next time I have redefine "Star"... it's a bit ambiguous from my end to consider Star is a fair or unfair person...

Anyway, I just wanted some red carpet conversation =)

It is always good to start a conversation. I hope you receive a lot of response. Somehow it feels dead here but that can be me.

Enjoy your day 💕

Voted for

  • I wish to nominate... @

You are one of them.

Ahhahhahahaahahah! I wish! But I will consider as a valid answer thanks.

Voted for

  • I wish to nominate... @

@mo-nique

Voted for

  • I have no name...

Voted for

  • I have no name...

Voted for

  • I have no name...

Like stars in the sky, because there are thousands of them being beautiful

Try to make this a leader training... Your job is to influence someone... make that person valuable... because you like her/him... name it. I will make an example...

Voted for

  • I have no name...

Voted for

  • I have no name...

At first I started to write names, but then I realized that I could write a whole book about them, so I decided to not mention no one.

Voted for

  • I have no name...

Voted for

  • I have no name...

Voted for

  • I have no name...

I have no name...

Like stars in the sky, because there are thousands of them being beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Try dpoll =)

okay 🙏 iam

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I wish to nominate... @

@gtg (my choice!)

Hi @forykw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.631 which ranks you at #6108 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 114 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

The next round of this, is going to be very interesting... LOL SPOILER ALERT!!!