Would you order wireless Drums?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Would you order wireless Drums?


I have wrote a post about my intentions on getting something fun as these...


(click on the image to get to the product)

My last post:
https://steemit.com/dlike/@forykw/pocketdrum-the-most-portable-drum-set-ever-indiegogo

Would you and why?


  • I like this stuff, and I have ordered one to myself!

  • I like this stuff but I will wait!

  • I don't like this... or I am indifferent...

  • I like something else better (please specify)

  • I like the real thing... NOISE!!! Ist the best!... which is not really noise... but I can afford the leasure...

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I like the real thing... NOISE!!! Ist the best!... which is not really noise... but I can afford the leasure...

Voted for

  • I like the real thing... NOISE!!! Ist the best!... which is not really noise... but I can afford the leasure...

Voted for

  • I like this stuff but I will wait!

Voted for

  • I like this stuff but I will wait!

Voted for

  • I don't like this... or I am indifferent...

Voted for

  • I like the real thing... NOISE!!! Ist the best!... which is not really noise... but I can afford the leasure...

Voted for

  • I don't like this... or I am indifferent...

Voted for

  • I don't like this... or I am indifferent...

Voted for

  • I don't like this... or I am indifferent...

I am indifferent. If you like it, then enjoy it.
If you record a video about it, then maybe I will enjoy it too by listening to it.
I am currently not intended to learn nor to do (create) any music, but I like to listening to music.

Voted for

  • I like the real thing... NOISE!!! Ist the best!... which is not really noise... but I can afford the leasure...

Yes... if I could I would too.. but then it would be a lot more expensive and I would bother a lot of people. Probably

Voted for

  • I don't like this... or I am indifferent...

I'm not into playing music.

Voted for

  • I like this stuff but I will wait!

I will show how crazy this can be! =)

Voted for

  • I don't like this... or I am indifferent...

Fair enough. Although, what kind of music you like? if I may ask...

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP