De la Lluvia, Mis Tristezas y El Amor/Of Rain, My Sadnesses and Love[ESP/ENG]

in Cervantes3 years ago (edited)

portadalluivia.jpg

Fuente/Source: Vector Creado por/Created Vector by Creativeart en/in Freepik.es

GreenStarDivider.png

"Creo en correr a través de la lluvia y en estrellarse contra la persona que amas"

"I believe in running through the rain and crashing into the person you love".

Billy Bob Thornton.


De La Lluvia, Mis Tristezas y El Amor

Lluvia que caes mojando mis tristezas. Agua fría que trae una inundación de recuerdos de tu preciosa estampa, bailando para mí, sonriendo eterna, mirando mis alegrías y compartiendo mis ilusiones. Lluvia fría de gotas innumerables, como las veces que mis pensamientos se van hasta ti. Innumerables los besos que nos dimos y del cual no guardamos cuenta, pero si sabores, olores, sensaciones y recuerdos.

Of Rain, My Sadnesses and Love

Rain that falls wetting my sadness. Cold water that brings a flood of memories of your precious picture, dancing for me, smiling eternal, looking at my joys and sharing my illusions. Cold rain of countless drops, like the times my thoughts go to you. Countless kisses that we gave each other and of which we do not keep an account, but flavors, smells, sensations and memories.

GreenStarDivider.png

untitled.gif

El recuerdo de tu amor me eleva, ¿lo sabes? Porque tu amor es para mí, un viaje interestelar por las galaxias del placer, por las constelaciones de la pasión, por el universo del amor. Floto y me desplazó sin fin por las nebulosas de tus pechos, me atraes con la gravedad de tus caderas, me repeles hacia ti con la suavidad de tus pies y me hundo sin remedio en el agujero negro del disfrute de tu esencia de mujer. Explotamos en un big bang de lujuria, contenida por las fuerzas invisibles de la pasión sin límites que genera un nuevo ciclo de vida. Vida que nace y muere en cada beso. Que murió en ese último beso que no nos dimos, pero que nace en cada despertar con tu presencia perenne en mis recuerdos. Naces y mueres cada día y cada noche lo vuelves hacer.

The memory of your love lifts me up, do you know that? Because your love is for me, an interstellar journey through the galaxies of pleasure, through the constellations of passion, through the universe of love. I float and drift endlessly through the nebulae of your breasts, you attract me with the gravity of your hips, you repel me towards you with the softness of your feet and I sink hopelessly into the black hole of the enjoyment of your essence of woman. We explode in a big bang of lust, contained by the invisible forces of limitless passion that generates a new cycle of life. Life that is born and dies in every kiss. That died in that last kiss we didn't give each other, but is born in every awakening with your perennial presence in my memories. You are born and die every day and every night you do it again.

GreenStarDivider.png

Y aquí estás de nuevo, mojando mis tristezas con esta lluvia fría. Me hablas en cada gota, dices que me amas. Te siento escurriendo tu amor por todo mi cuerpo, recorriendo mi ser con tu humedad que ya no tiene sabor, no tiene olor ni color. Me mojas con más tristeza y te recuerdo con más alegría.

And here you are again, wetting my sorrows with this cold rain. You speak to me in every drop, you say you love me. I feel you dripping your love all over my body, running through my being with your wetness that has no more taste, no more smell, no more color. You wet me with more sadness and I remember you with more joy.

Te extraño y no sé si me extrañas. Quizás esta lluvia es tu manera de decirme que si o quizás es mi tristeza que se desparrama sin control, para mojar el mundo, para mojar mi mundo. Adoro esta lluvia porque, sé que estas al otro lado de una cortina que nunca te revela, pero que te hace tan presente como esa última vez que te vi. Te extraño y aunque parece tristeza, esto para mí es felicidad por la vida, esa que te trajo en su indetenible camino junto a mí y que hoy te lleva por otros rumbos. Quizás nuestros caminos se vuelvan a cruzar. Y la lluvia ya no será más tristeza.

I miss you and I don't know if you miss me. Maybe this rain is your way of telling me yes or maybe it's my sadness that spills out uncontrollably, to wet the world, to wet my world. I love this rain because, I know you are on the other side of a curtain that never reveals you, but makes you as present as that last time I saw you. I miss you and although it seems like sadness, for me this is happiness for life, the one that brought you on its unstoppable path with me and that today takes you in other directions. Perhaps our paths will cross again. And the rain will no longer be sadness.

corazonmar.jpg

Fuente/Source: Foto Creada por/Photo Created by Rawpixel en/in Freepik.es

GreenStarDivider.png

Este post es de mi autoría y expreso en él, mis experiencias y aprendizajes cada día en este Blockchain. Todas las imágenes son editadas por mí y corresponden a capturas realizadas en mi PC y las fuentes están indicadas en cada caso. Si te gusta, puedes dejar un comentario u opinión y tu voto favorable.


This post is of my authorship and I express in it, my experiences and learnings every day in this Blockchain. All images are edited by me and correspond to captures made on my PC and the sources are indicated in each case. If you like it, you can leave a comment or opinion and your favorable vote.

GreenStarDivider.png

iconhivevote.png

Join me/Unete a mi Fan Base en/in Hive.Vote

Banner.jpg

bannertheterminal.jpg

Votozla.gig

BANNERHispaPro.jpg

SmileBanner.png

ErariumBanner.png

FooterFragozar.png

IconDbuzz.png
IconDbuzz.png
IconFacebook.png
Followme/Sigueme en Twitter
Followme/Sigueme en D.Buzz
Visit/Visitame en Facebook

BotonDonacion.png

|
Si Te Gusto el Contenido
Puedes Donar Bitcoin a esta Direccion:

If You Like the Content
You can donate Bitcoin to this Address:
|

1FP9J4tJWwECH7LfcMsVEuUH7YWdtkf7CG

Edición de Imágenes con/Images Editing by Pixlr.com

Traducido con/Translate with DeepL Traductor

Ortografía y Gramática con/Spelling and Grammar with Corrector Castellano.com

Sort:  

Otra forma de hacer catarsis desde lo profundo de los sentimientos, sensible y apasionado. Estoy impresionada como hilvanas las analogías para describir y explicar la relación de dos y la lluvia que ancló tan magnífica experiencia explosiva y emotiva.

Abrazos!

Por aquí pasó El Comentador y valoró este comentario.
@actioncats
Conócenos y comparte tu comentario para que sea valorado, únete a nuestro servidor de Discord.

¿Quieres aprender más sobre los comentarios y su importancia? Visita la etiqueta #hivecomments y vuélvete un experto.

Are you promoting someone in the post ? Do you talk about a project ? Did you create this content with someone else ? Is this a contest or an initiative ?

Is not promoting someone or a contest, all the posters are part of his personal endeours, he is one of the team of commenters and just checked it for plagarism, seens fine. He do nto talk about a project, but the ammount of banners are crazy xD so i get why you could think that :).

Just reading it and saw that he did not answer you, think that is a bit rought so passed by and do it :)

I just asked those questions because #dcc is not a general tag. It's create for those who want to promote others, so they will be rewarded by upvotes and the token DCC we have. It's also accepted to post in #dcc about projects, it's considered as a collaboration. It's also ok for initiatives and contests. As well, if the content is created by more than one author. I wrote about that recently here : DCC is proof of curation !.

Great point, i dint inspect his tags, he truly used a tag that shoulnd have x-D But all he's post are basically propaganda with all those banners, so it does count a bit?

If we count banners, everyone will be using #dcc. The content itself should be about a project. The content itself should be a contest or an initiative. The content itself should be created by more than one author. Or at least, an author should be promoted using the following way to do so : Collaborative curation. Mentioning the author, quoting a part from the post promoted, and adding a clickable link, so others will find it and check it.

We have that translated to Spanish as well : ¡Curación colaborativa con DCooperation!.

After all, DCC was created to support collaborations, and we should be sure that creators collaborated. Promoting others is collaboration, talking about projects is collaboration, creating content and initiatives for others to participate in is collaboration, creating content with someone else is collaboration.

The goal is to make people collaborate. I'm supporting everyone I can, and I check #dcc every day. I'm sure if more people will support that, we will create a great movement to improve curation and to find good content to support.

Point taken, Good to know.

Greetings friends, certainly if I read the comment and in fact, I already changed the tag that maybe I don't use it as I should. I apologize for the misuse of the tag and as I have always said, thanks for the great work you do with the platform and the token. Soon I will be posting another post that I'm sure you will like for the project. Greetings.

Thanks for the understanding. Yeah, I just want #dcc to be special. If we ask from more people to do the same, we will create a great movement and more people will be happy with the curation. Not only the authors, but curators as well. ☺

It will be special, and will shine brightly as well.

I hope so. That's why I create content every week to support a tag. That's why we're creating a movie about hive in @dcooperation. As well, I'm doing my best to distribute the token and to make people buy it. We need more people to promote it and more collaborations to create with more communities. It's really nice when communities are connected.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fragozar01.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

¡La lluvia siempre asociada a tristeza! Que bonito es llenarla de esperanza, que siempre después de la tormenta "sale el sol". Me gustó. Saludos amigo.

Interesante catarsis llena de amor, felicidad y alegría :)

Hola fragozar01, Agradecemos tu presencia en Curaciones Matutinas ¡Gracias por hacerlo posible! Te esperamos el próximo Martes a las 10 AM en nuestro Canal de Discord

wow mi estimado que bonito post, me encanta como llegas a asociar la lluvia con tus recuerdo, realmente ésta cuando cae pone a más de uno pensativo.
un abrazo apapachado