My Statistics and Future In/Mis Estadísticas y Futuro En RisingStar[ESP/ENG]

poratada.png

Fuente/Source

My Statistics and Future In RisingStar

Greetings friends who love games and Hive Blockchain. Today I want to introduce you how is my way to fame in RisingStar. As I am a bit bad in matters of music, chords, playing instruments, and those things that make a musician that, a musician, I ask for a little understanding, as there are many things that have escaped me about the game and others that I still have to learn well.

But first, let's talk about what RisingStar is. This is a game with NFT elements available and built on our Hive blockchain. It is about making a musical career from the beginning, starting as a street musician in Buskeria. To do this, we must perform and complete missions that will lead us on the road to stardom. Thus, we must learn music lessons such as singing, production, and playing instruments, make musical presentations to make our talent known, starting as an illegal musician in the streets of our hometown, enchant and get fans who will go out of their way with our music and throughout this journey, we will earn STARBITS, the main currency of the game and that we can exchange through Hive Engine.

Mis Estadísticas y Futuro En RisingStar

Saludos amigos amantes de los juegos y Hive Blockchain. Hoy quiero presentarles como esta mi camino a la fama en RisingStar. Como soy un poco malo en cuestiones de música, acordes, tocar instrumentos y esas cosas que hacen a un músico eso, un músico, les pido un poco de comprensión, ya que hay muchas cosas que se me han escapado sobre el juego y otras que aún debo aprender bien.

Pero primero hablemos que es RisingStar. Este un juego con elementos NFT disponibles y construido sobre nuestra cadena de bloques Hive. Se trata de realizar una carrera musical desde el principio, comenzando como un músico callejero en Buskeria. Para ello, debemos realizar y completar misiones que nos llevaran por la vía del estrellato. Así, debemos aprender lecciones de música como canto, producción y a tocar instrumentos, realizar presentaciones musicales para dar a conocer nuestro talento, comenzando como un músico ilegal en las calles de nuestro pueblo natal, encantar y conseguir fanáticos que se desvivan con nuestra música y en todo este trayecto, iremos ganando STARBITS, la moneda principal del juego y que podemos intercambiar a través de Hive Engine.

GreenStarDivider.png

status.jpg

So, where am I at the moment? As we can see, I am currently at level 31 of the game heading to 1550 XP points and I have earned so far, 17000 STARBITS, of which I have invested 9000 in the purchase of three Skill and Fans cards and I have another 1000 in HiveEngine.

Entonces, ¿donde me encuentro en este momento? Como podemos observar, estoy actualmente en el nivel 31 del juego rumbo a los 1550 puntos de XP y he ganado hasta el momento, 17000 STARBITS, de los cuales he invertido 9000 en la compra de tres tarjetas de Skill y Fans y tengo otros 1000 en HiveEngine.

GreenStarDivider.png

misiones.jpg

I have also completed 574 missions and received a pack of three cards when I completed 500 missions. I'm heading for the 1000 completed missions and for that new pack that I would get when I get there to see what luck has in store for me at that moment.

In the pack I received for the 500 missions, I got these three cards that I show you below. The Jet Ski, a Rare card with 400 fans and 3 modifier points. The Oliver, a Common card with 10 fans and 1 skill point, and a second Cheap Trumpet instrument card, which is in addition to another one I had received for completing one of the mission achievements.

También he completado 574 misiones y recibí un pack de tres cartas al completar las 500 misiones. Voy rumbo a las 1000 misiones completadas y por ese nuevo pack que me tocaría al llegar allí a ver que me depara la suerte en ese instante.

En el pack recibido por las 500 misiones, me llegaron estas tres cartas que te muestro a continuación. El Jet Ski, una carta del tipo Rare con 400 fans y 3 puntos modificadores. La carta Oliver, del tipo Common con 10 fans y 1 punto de skill y una segunda carta de instrumentos Cheap Trumpet, que se suma a otra que había recibido por completar uno de los logros de misiones.

cartasdelpack.jpg

GreenStarDivider.png

I really liked the card that increased the number of fans, although the bad thing was that at the time the ego almost reached 70 and I had to perform many music missions to balance and bring it down. This took me about a week to get it to where I have it, but I must continue at the expense of STARBITS earnings doing the lessons to get it to zero. The good thing about this is that for now, I don't have to think too much about getting more fans and yes keeping the ego in check. Also, I can unlock the Midweek Headline Slot, Saturday Support, and Saturday Headline Missions that generate good earnings, so I should complete the completed mission requirements for each of them and maybe have a few servings of pizza and cups of coffee to recover energy quickly, as these missions are pretty much all-energy consuming.

Me gusto mucho la carta de que me incremento la cantidad de fans, aunque lo malo fue que en su momento el ego me llego casi a 70 y he tenido que realizar muchas misiones de música para equilibrar y llevarlo abajo. Esto me llevo cerca de una semana para tenerlo hasta donde lo tengo, pero debo continuar a costa de las ganancias de STARBITS haciendo las lecciones para llevarlo a cero. Lo bueno de esto, es que por ahora no debo pensar mucho en conseguir más fans y si mantener el ego a raya. Además, puedo desbloquear las Misiones Midweek Headline Slot, Saturday Support y Saturday Headline que generan buenas ganancias, por lo que debo completar los requerimientos de misiones completadas para cada una de ellas y quizás tener unas raciones de pizza y tazas de café para recuperar la energía rápidamente, ya que estas misiones consumen prácticamente toda la energía.

misionesbillullas.jpg

GreenStarDivider.png

Within my possessions, I have a pizza box card and would need at least one coffee cup card to achieve better performance in drawing on energy to perform more missions. These are in addition to The Busker, Buster, the Microphones CheapMic V3 and Mid Range Mic and the Cheap Car Beetle characters. My plan, for now, is to get to 10000 STARBITS to buy a pack and if I have anything else available, I will invest in another pack to see how I do with the cards, hopefully, I get something good.

Dentro de mis posesiones, tengo una carta de caja de pizza y necesitaría al menos una de taza de café para lograr un mejor desempeño a la hora de recurrir a energía para realizar más misiones. Estas se suman a los personajes The Busker, Buster, los Microfonos CheapMic V3 y Mid Range Mic y el Cheap Car Escarabajo. Mi plan por ahora es llegar a los 10000 STARBITS para comprar un pack y si tengo algo más disponible, invertiré en otro pack a ver como me va con las cartas, con suerte consiga algo bueno.

personajes.jpg

mispropiedadews.jpg

GreenStarDivider.png

I keep playing and working to continue to level up and earn many more STARBITS. It is clear that I need to invest a little more in the game, as the higher up we are, the more earnings we can make and the learning is second to none. I am excited about the idea of being able to create a piece of music NFT and maybe it is time to learn a little more about music and much more about this great game that is getting better every day. So I extend you the invitation to join RisingStar and get you on your way to becoming a music superstar.

Sigo jugando y trabajando para seguir subiendo de nivel y ganar muchos más STARBITS. Es claro que debo invertir un poco más en el juego, ya que mientras más arriba estamos, más ganancias podremos obtener y el aprendizaje es insuperable. Me entusiasma la idea de poder crear un NFT de música y quizás sea el momento de aprender un poco más de música y mucho más de este gran juego que cada día está mejor. Por eso te extiendo la invitación para que te unas a RisingStar y te encamines directo a convertirte en una superestrella de la música.

Visit my first post from/Visita mi primer post sobre RisingStar

playing.jpg

GreenStarDivider.png

Este post es de mi autoría y expreso en él, mis experiencias y aprendizajes cada día en este Blockchain. Todas las imágenes son editadas por mí y corresponden a capturas realizadas en mi PC y las fuentes están indicadas en cada caso. Si te gusta, puedes dejar un comentario u opinión y tu voto favorable.


This post is of my authorship and I express in it, my experiences and learnings every day in this Blockchain. All images are edited by me and correspond to captures made on my PC and the sources are indicated in each case. If you like it, you can leave a comment or opinion and your favorable vote.

GreenStarDivider.png

iconhivevote.png

Join me/Unete a mi Fan Base en/in Hive.Vote

RisisngStar.jpg

bannertheterminal.jpg

Votozla.gig

BANNERHispaPro.jpg

SmileBanner.png

ErariumBanner.png

FooterFragozar.png

IconDbuzz.png
IconDbuzz.png
IconFacebook.png
Followme/Sigueme en Twitter
Followme/Sigueme en D.Buzz
Visit/Visitame en Facebook

BotonDonacion.png

|
Si Te Gusto el Contenido
Puedes Donar Bitcoin a esta Direccion:

If You Like the Content
You can donate Bitcoin to this Address:
|

1FP9J4tJWwECH7LfcMsVEuUH7YWdtkf7CG

Edición de Imágenes con/Images Editing by Pixlr.com

Traducido con/Translate with DeepL Traductor

Ortografía y Gramática con/Spelling and Grammar with Corrector Castellano.com

Sort:  

Yo quiero aprender a jugar este juego. Voy a probar y
gracias por tu publicación

Congratulations @fragozar01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!

Te felicito por tantos logros y avances en este juego, que se ve facil pero tiene sus trucos y yo ando recogiendo ideas de todos los que conozco jugando jeje. Saludos mi amigo, recuerda que eres un gran creador de contenido y siempre es un aprendizaje leer tus publicaciones.

Tienes ese Ego altísimo, ojo con ello, haz misiones de subir skill y compra siempre el mismo tipo de instrumento.