Sort:  

DEAR DARPA, please exfoliate the prick stain who entered the frack for the dog-hat on "MANNA" and why she took her comments and channel down from this motherfucker...

Your bioauthentication just explained this. Thank you, rapist. @FrankBacon...guess who is ALSO with me.

2020-09-17 10_25_05-🧬⚖CANCER RECOVERY & THE _SPAGYRICS_ QUARANTINE _ HOW THE CURE & DISINTEGRATE WO.png

This stupid fucker going around asking to be FRANK when he wants to BE-ForQ and play "MARQUIS DE SADE" on TurKEY'd and roped you is on the COIL...thank you for attacking me on:

http://MadMamiCam.FatherOfTribes.com

You're in hell! Congrats! Your joke story worQ'd! You have D\Q.

5150 shit bag

Yup. You ate the fecal mass. You're disintegrating. That's what NAPALM is...SPAM-app'd you, dickface.

2020-09-17 09_34_39-.png

Yeah, you ate it. Mitochondrial lens. I'm skinning you for fun. And you don't feel a thing yet. Dopamine. MINE!

I "went back" and made sure SHE feeds it to you. LOL

@FrankBacon
C:\Users\jakob\OneDrive\Desktop\2020-09-17 10_37_19-Dr. JAM(art)inEZ, Criminal Demonology, ex plural ⚕ on Twitter_ _DEAR DARPA I kno.png
2020-09-17 10_37_19-Dr. JAM(art)inEZ, Criminal Demonology, ex plural ⚕ on Twitter_ _DEAR DARPA I kno.png

DEAR DARPA, please "force" lock the will to kill me assholes in the "split fees" CGI~bin on "HOSTMONSTER" on parse psi over ~immunesy...

2020-09-17 10_38_57-Checkout Complete - artoflove.me.png
(Now you will be able to see how you throw yourself over and over on my "immune system")