(ENG-SPA) Art Contest @SPLINTERLANDS - | (Dark Enchantress) | @franzugor_

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

portada.jpg

Sin-título-1.png

ENCHANTRESS

¡Hola a Todos! este es mi primer post para social media en @splinterlands, por que me gustó la carta de Dark Enchantress y quise hacerla en una apariencia que se viera bonita, porque poderosa ya es, ya que es la Reina de la Oscuridad.Hi Everyone! this is my first post for social media on @splinterlands, because I liked the Dark Enchantress card and wanted to make it in a nice looking appearance, because she is already powerful, as she is the Queen of Darkness..

para el post.png

REFERENCE

ENTER SPLINTERLANDS

Sin-título-1.png

AND THE PROCESS BEGINS:

1.jpg

Hola amigos, como en todos mis procesos de dibujo comienzo con un boceto haciendo unas líneas rápidas y sin definir, solo para saber el tamaño y proporciones de lo que quiero hacer. En esta ocasión quise hacer a este personaje ya que es la primera dama de los Eternos Oscuros comenzó.Hello friends, as in all my drawing processes I start with a sketch making some quick and undefined lines, just to know the size and proportions of what I want to do. This time I wanted to make this character since she is the first lady of the Dark Eternals started.

3.jpg

Amigos como pueden ver en mis dibujos he tenido una tendencia en hacer ilustraciones tipo retratos, ya que coexisten todos los elementos que me gusta dibujar. En mi blog puedes ver más de mis ilustraciones.Friends as you can see in my drawings I have had a tendency to make portrait type illustrations, since all the elements that I like to draw coexist. In my blog you can see more of my illustrations. .

4.jpg

Creo que algo que me gusta de esta ilustración es el tono de la piel que tiene este personaje, decidí hacerlo en retratos porque quiero practicar más, para así poder detallar el rostro, saber pintar párpados, boca, nariz, orejas. Para algún día perfeccionarlo y capturar la esencia de cada persona o personaje que dibuje.I think something I like about this illustration is the skin tone that this character has, I decided to do it in portraits because I want to practice more, so I can detail the face, know how to paint eyelids, mouth, nose, ears. To someday perfect it and capture the essence of each person or character I draw.

Sin-título-1.png

FINISHED ILLUSTRATION:

5.jpg

Title: Dark Enchantress
Duration: 14 hours
Program: Krita i used a graphic tablet: Wacom Intuos S

La escogí a ella por su historia, ya que se enamoró y firmó el Contrato Oscuro ella misma. Ahora ella era la Hechicera Oscura, todopoderosa en magia y la Reina del Señor Oscuro. Algo que me gusta de esta tarjeta es su jugabilidad, al ser de magia, ignora los escudos y ataca directamente la vida. También tiene Volador, demasiado útil para batallas con la regla de Terremoto. Encuentro esta tarjeta muy indispensable en tu mazo de @splinterlands.I chose her for her story, as she fell in love and signed the Dark Contract herself. Now she was the Dark Sorceress, all-powerful in magic and the Queen of the Dark Lord. One thing I like about this card is its playability, being magic, it ignores shields and attacks life directly. It also has Flyer, too useful for battles with the Earthquake rule. I find this card very indispensable in your @splinterlands deck.

Sin-título-1.png

My social network:

About Franzu 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Frank Perez, Venezuelan. He is an apprentice of digital illustration. He is currently experimenting with new ways of painting in search of creating his own style. / Frank Pérez, venezolano. Es un aprendiz de la ilustración digital. Actualmente se encuentra experimentando nuevas formas de pintar en busca de crear un estilo propio.IMG-20220405-WA0032.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @franzugor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

I love this card because makes stun to the enemies and is also a magic one. Your art is so beautiful.