Black and white photography #587


}

![427C3D58-9335-4DB0-BE50-AF97F12C610A.jpeg]()

Rules to follow in this Black & White photography challenge:

>* Black and white images that represent any positive meaning in life.

>* Present one or two image every day.

>* You may add people, if you want.

>* Use tag - #bnwphotography - as your first tag.

***

*A walk in the market*

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

The market for clothes is always busy around ten AM in my city Cotonou. How about the place where you took that photo?

@fredkese did you get your shoes here? Lots of variety and selections on clothing and food at your market.

I got some. I wore some brown dessert shoes I had

I saw... I just was asking if your got them there

No, I’ve had them for sometime

Ok, they look good!

Thank you

Here too. On Wednesdays and Saturdays, the market cloths begin at 4am. On other days, it begins at 7am