Is rule by force your prefered method to rule over others?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Is rule by force your prefered method to rule over others?


If you think it is ok for you and your friends to sit down, write out your rules, and then force others to comply, why do you cry sooo loud when me and my friends do the same to you?


  • I don't cry.


  • That's bs.


  • This question makes me angry.


  • You are right, ruling others by force is wrong.


  • Get a rope!

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

“...most men and women will grow up to love their servitude and will never dream of revolution.”
― Aldous Huxley, Brave New World

Think that is why they fear those that can see?

If the rules were just right I wouldn't mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the only rule will be that you can't use violence, nor the threats of violence, to get your way.

Once that is off the table, group sourcing what qualifies as good behavior will be in play.
Don't like the local rules, move where they are more to your liking.

Get a rope!

I was being sarcastic...:)

You are right, ruling others by force is wrong.