Blogging challenge: Part 4- Day 18: If you were forced to participate in a Hive`s Got Talent, what talent would you show? || Día 18: Si te obligan a participar en una Hive`s Got Talent, ¿Qué talento mostrarías? [ENG-ESP]

Hola a todos los miembros de esta gran comunidad; Blogging Challenge

Hello to all the members of this great community; Blogging Challenge


Crema Negro Blanco Ventas Presentación (10).png


Already on my eighteenth day of challenge four, this time the question to answer is entitled If you were forced to participate in a Hive`s Got Talent, what talent would you show?

Ya en mi día dieciocho del desafío cuatro, en esta oportunidad la pregunta a contestar se titula Si te obligan a participar en una Hive`s Got Talent, ¿Qué talento mostrarías?


SOURCE


Diseño sin título.png


- The talent I would demonstrate would be: Singing -

El talento que demostraría sería: Cantar

For as long as I can remember I have always loved to sing, although I admit that I haven't done it for a long time; in front of an audience. Singing generates liberation for me, I feel happy when I do it.
Music has undoubtedly been a fundamental element of my life. And when I sing each melody it feels wonderful, it really makes you think about how valuable everything is; life, moments... it's unimaginable what it feels like when you sing a song at the top of your lungs, as if it were the last one.

SOURCE


Desde que tengo memoria siempre me ha encantado cantar, aunque admito que llevo muchísimo tiempo que no lo hago; delante un público. Cantar me genera liberación, me siento feliz cuando lo hago.
La música sin duda alguna ha sido un elemento fundamental de mi vida. Y cuando entono cada melodía se siente maravilloso, realmente te hace pensar en lo valioso que es todo; la vida, los momentos... es inimaginable lo que se siente cuando cantas una canción a todo pulmón, como si fuera el último.

FUENTE


Diseño sin título.png


I would like to tell you that I decided to put the gifs I took in this post because I love to watch The voice, when I have the opportunity to watch some videos I do it from youtube, I love to enjoy the spectacular voices of so many people, it makes me understand how valuable it is to give value to what God has given us to exploit and grow in it, I hope to take up again that space of singing<3

Les comento que los gifs que tomé los decidí colocar en este post porque amo ver The voice,cuando tengo la oportunidad de ver algunos vídeos los hago desde youtube, me encanta disfrutar de las espectaculares voces de tantas personas, me hace entender lo valioso que es darle a valor a lo que Dios nos ha obsequiado para explotar y crecer en ello, espero retomar nuevamente ese espacio del cantar<3


FUENTE


Diseño sin título.png


Without further ado, thank you for making it this far.

Sin más que decir, gracias por llegar hasta aquí.


Diseño sin título.png


If you wish to join this great initiative you will find below the source to know all the guidelines to follow for your participation :) Success and good luck!
Si deseas unirte a esta gran iniciativa a continuación encontrarás la fuente para conocer todos los lineamientos y pautas a seguir para tu participación :) ¡Éxitos y mucha suerte!

Blogging Challenge

Diseño sin título.png


Crema Negro Blanco Ventas Presentación (3).png


Diseño sin título.png


Gracias.gif


Diseño sin título.png


Text translated in Deepl/ Texto traducido en deepl

Separator and first image made in Canva/ Separador y primera imagen realizada en Canva

Illustration was made by in Photo Lab/ Ilustración fue realizada en Photo Lab