Blogging challenge: Parte 5- Día 16: La persona que más quieres || Day 16: The person you love the most [ESP-ENG]

Peach Blue Photo Simple Landscape Eye Donation Poster.png


Hello to all the members of this great community of Blogging Challenge, already in my sixteenth day of challenge 5, this time the question to answer is titled The person you love the most I confess that I decided to put three people that besides loving them, I love them with all my heart. I feel very blessed to have them by my side, so this time I did not want to leave out any of them :) Without further ado, these unique people in my life are:

Hola a todos los miembros de esta gran comunidad de Blogging Challenge, ya en mi día dieciséis del desafío 5, en esta oportunidad la pregunta a contestar se titula La persona que más quieres Les confieso que decidí colocar a tres personas que aparte de quererlos, los amo con todo mi corazón. Me siento muy bendecida de tenerlos a mi lado, así en esta ocasión no quería dejar por fuera a ninguno :) Sin mas que acotar, esas personitas únicas en mi vida son:


Diseño sin título.png


My mommy

Mi mami


My mother, without a doubt, is one of the people I love the most in this world. My mother has been an exemplary woman in my life. She is a fighter, she has given everything for us; her children. From her I have learned that everything in life can be achieved regardless of the obstacles, the barriers along the way. My mommy has been that mom who gives her all to see us happy and well. I really admire her and every day I tell myself that I want to be like her.
I tell you that my mom has been my unconditional support, she has given me a lot of love and tenderness and still continues to do so <3 She is very sincere, frank, she is a motivated, elegant and very protective woman. Someone I have counted on at all times, who never fails me, a person capable of bringing out both the bad and the good in me. She is unique my mommy, and how I wish she was eternal in my life.

IMG_3619.JPG

SOURCE


Mi mamá sin duda alguna, es una de las personas que más quiero en este mundo. Mi madre ha sido una mujer ejemplar en mi vida. Es una mujer luchadora, ha dado todo por nosotros; sus hijos. De ella he aprendido que todo en la vida si se puede alcanzar sin importar los obstáculos, las barreras que se presente en el camino. Mi mami, ha sido aquella mamá que da todo de ella para vernos felices y bien. Realmente la admiro y cada día me digo a misma que quiero ser como ella.
Les comento que mi mamá ha sido mi apoyo incondicional, me ha dado muchísimo cariño y ternura y todavía lo sigue haciendo <3 Es muy sincera, franca, es una mujer motivada, elegre y muy protectora. Alguien con quien he contado en todo momento, que nunca me falla, una persona capaz de sacar tanto lo malo como lo bueno de mí. Es única mi mami, y como desearía que fuera eterna en mi vida.

11800528_972774269412492_1200652639958548947_n (1).jpg

FUENTE


Diseño sin título.png


My dad

Mi papá


The second person I love and love the most is my dad. He has been that steady hand in my growth as a person; my mom has also been a part of it too I highlight that :D.
My daddy is that daddy who has instilled in me how to be an enterprising and fighting woman, he has always been that protective daddy above all, every time I left home the first thing he would tell me was to take care of myself to walk in such a way that I would look safe. I think that is what he sowed in me, without a doubt. They are my inspiration and motivation to continue growing as a better daughter, sister, girlfriend and professional.

IMG_3617.JPG

SOURCE


La segunda persona que más quiero y amo, es a mi papá. Ha sido aquella mano dura en mi crecimiento como persona; mi mamá también ha formado parte de ello también lo resalto :D.
Mi papi es aquel papá que me ha inculcado como ser una mujer emprendedora y luchadora, siempre ha sido ese papá protector ante todo, cada vez que salía de casa lo primero que me decía era que me cuidara que caminara de tal forma que me viera segura. Creo que eso sembró en mí, sin duda alguna. Ellos son mi inspiración y motivación a seguir creciendo como una mejor hija, hermana, novia y profesional.

26170254_1668121266544452_6721076809875061115_o.jpg

FUENTE


Diseño sin título.png


My boyfriend

Mi novio


Finally, the third person I love the most is my boyfriend @reivalg00 With Victor Andrés I have shared more than three years of relationship, so together we have had to go through many ups and downs. And well, despite everything we have managed to move forward and continue loving each other. He has been a wonderful person to me and for that I thank God for putting him in my path and becoming a very important person in my life. I have always wanted the best for him, just as he wants the best for me. I am truly happy by his side<3

Finalmente, la tercer persona que más quiero y amo es a mi novio @reivalg00 Con Victor Andrés he compartido más de tres años de relación, por lo que juntos hemos tenido que pasar por muchísimas altas y bajas. Y pues, a pesar de todo hemos logrado salir adelante y continuar amándonos. Ha sido una maravillosa persona conmigo y de eso agradezco a Dios por ponerlo en mi camino y convertirse en una persona muy importante en mi vida. Siempre he querido lo mejor para él, al igual que él desea lo mejor para mí. Realmente soy feliz a su lado<3


InShot_20210424_010230938.jpg

Photo captured from my boyfriend's Samsung phone /
Fotografía capturada desde el telefono Samsung de mi novio


Diseño sin título.png


Without further ado, thank you for making it this far.

Sin más que decir, gracias por llegar hasta aquí.


Diseño sin título.png


If you wish to join this great initiative you will find below the source to know all the guidelines to follow for your participation :) Success and good luck!
Si deseas unirte a esta gran iniciativa a continuación encontrarás la fuente para conocer todos los lineamientos y pautas a seguir para tu participación :) ¡Éxitos y mucha suerte!

Blogging Challenge

Diseño sin título.png


Blogging Challenge.png


Diseño sin título.png


Gracias.gif


Diseño sin título.png


Text translated in Deepl/ Texto traducido en deepl

Separator and first image made in Canva/ Separador y primera imagen realizada en Canva