You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW DOES PUBLIC PERCEPTION OF A “DEEP STATE” IN RELATION TO THE “SPYGATE” CONTROVERSY AFFECT THE ABILITY OF THE INTELLIGENCE COMMUNITY TO PERFORM IT’S PRIMARY MISSION?

in #spying4 years ago

You are 100% responsible for downvoting me, you are not innocent in any way... stop downvoting me!

Sort:  

Nope, I recognize that it is my DV, but I also told you that I trust the operation of the trail.

I took some time last night to go through your comments; I don't know why you are on the shitlist myself.

  • I have a guess, but since I don't know for sure, what i tell you wouldn't change that fact
  • Again, I return to the point that i am relying on the people running the trail

What I did see, and can tell you, is that your reaction to the problem is making the situation worse. You are not being persuasive, which is your only option at this point. I have seen other people reply to you making the same points, whereupon you ignored them.

You won't get the problem fixed as long as you continue on the trail that YOU are choosing. You have an investment in this platform you need to protect. Read the posts.

I'm going to ignore you from now on (not blocking you, just ignoring you). I hope that one way or another, that you can resolve this issue to your benefit.