#ULOG 810 - Daily Thoughts - 27 Aug 19 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog5 years ago

Good Morning, Steemians! :D

Last Nights Sunset 1. :D

Last Nights Sunset 2. :D

Last Nights Sunset 3. :D

Last Nights Sunset 4. :D

Last Nights Sunset 5. :D

Last Nights Sunset 6. :D

Last Nights Sunset 7. :D

Last Nights Sunset 8. :D

Sunrise 1. :D

Sunrise 2. :D

Sunrise 3. :D

Sunrise 4. :D
https://d.tube/v/frostyamber/QmPxfFXZ2AMEviq3JVgSweh4kr7grpwjoncSi38nRsKWfj
Now that I’ve been able to get some videos to load to Dtube I’ve decided to go back through my videos from the beginning of the year (although I’d like to go back even further, perhaps to when I start making them a couple of years ago), and add my favourites on there, its going to be slow going, especially when I get an error every couple of videos and have to try repeatedly to upload some of them. :D I hope you like them; this is my favourite one from January 2019. :D

Our handsome boys, Tiny and Shadow, hanging with their beautiful sister as they enjoyed the sunrise. :D

Our pretty puppy mom Karma decided to join her children on the front steps once the sun was up. :D

Once Karma got too warm and headed under the deck for some shade, her lovely daughter Lady and dapper husband Dakota came out to join the others. :D

Our rooster Red looking for Ginger our brown/red hen, she was still inside the coop, sitting on the eggs, she came out as soon as I went to collect the eggs though. :D

Molly and Mittens both ended up with oatmeal on their heads this morning, I had to wipe it off them. :D

Our little herd enjoying a much needed after breakfast nap in the secondary pen beside the piglets’ pen this morning. :D

After I finished the morning chores, got cleaned up, and got everything gathered up that I needed to bring with me, I headed into town. :D I had a nice guitar lesson before I headed over to Ken and Brenda’s house for some Queens with them, Marlie, and Janet (I forgot to get a picture), but after Marlie and Janet had to leave, we started a rousing game of dominoes, it was a great way to spend an afternoon. :D I didn’t win at Queens or dominoes, I think Brenda won all the games we played this time, but I had a lot of fun trying. :D

Princess was the first one to come for some love, but the others weren’t far behind her, especially when they came in at a run. :D

Our pretty piglets enjoying their supper as the sun sets. :D

Well that was our day here. How is/was yours? I hope you have/had an awesome day! :D

Anyone else interested in a badge like this? Contact @daddykirbs for a custom badge of your own. :D Thank you to @zainenn for the GHSC footer as well. :D
(All photos taken by me or for me by my handsome husband on my Huawei P30 Lite.)

Sort:  

Hi, @frostyamber!

You just got a 0.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you very much! :D