How To Get YouTube Monetization ? Alternatives of Adsense + Tips To Get Paid !!

in #youtube6 years ago

How To Get YouTube Monetization ? Alternatives of Adsense + Tips To Get Paid

Monitization Update : 30 Days NOTICE to your Old Youtube Channel with Less than 4000 hours Watchtime

YouTube New Monetization Rules 2018 | YouTube Monetization Terms & Conditions Bangla

Have getting any problem with Monetization just nokh me i will help you my best but please Follow me

Sort:  

I love your every youtube video. Your voice is very sweet. Keep it up for good work. @fxsajol

hehehehe mia nijer comment e nije vote nin,,,, amader o 2 / 1 ta dite hoy,,,, a kemon bicar ??

Wow!! that great news.Thank you so much for shareing youtube monitise update.

thanks vaia,,,,sob somoy sathe thakar jonno.........

wow bro your video is so awosam. everyday i was looking your video. and i also big fan of you.

thanks vaia,,,, sathe thakun sob somoy.,....

nice voice and presentation. keep it up. There was a time when I have earned $2000+ per months. I have posted my adsense earning in my post.
https://steemit.com/adsense/@mominur/my-adsense-earnings

I am a big fan of you. I have subscribed to your YouTube channel. I wish all the best of you. @fxsajol vy

thanks vaia,,,,asa kori sob somoy apnake pase pabo,,,,,,,

Thanks brother. I am following you

You got a 50.00% upvote from @bluebot courtesy of @fxsajol!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fxsajol from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! Your post has been featured in the "BlueBot Daily Best of BlueBot Voters!". Thank you for using @BlueBot!

Fx sajol vai apni khub valo moner manus

kitnu sobai to r bojhe na vaia,,,,apnar moto jodi sobai bujhto,,,,

Why now a days youtube is getting very strict?
its hard for new users to overcome this.
Anyway Thanks @fxsajol Brother to be there for new and old both user.
People love your effort to help.