Is it a good idea to buy DOGE now?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Is it a good idea to buy DOGE now?


Just bought some DOGE yesterday and i am curious what is my fellow Steemian's opinion 😊


  • Yes

  • No

  • Other

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Other

It is if you're going to hodl. I dont see a moon for Doge but if you look at its value in the past and the bull run keeps going, then you should make a return. It has a big following and people do use it. Two big things I look at when investing into crypto. I traded and earned my Doge a few years back and it is still worth much more than what I got it for.

Yep that is the plan 😊 thank for your comment it helps me a lot because i was lil bit worry 😁

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

I'd say wait until it dips back below $.0026

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Other

I do not know.

Voted for

  • Yes

Good to buy DOGE?

DOGE is always good!

DOGE is love, DOGE is life.

IN DOGE WE TRUST 🐶

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • No