[ESP- ENG] - #Bloggingchallenge I Day 7| Mis 5 canciones favoritas /My favorite songs.

IMG-20210501-WA0010.jpg

0001-1249564664_20210512_215710_0000.png

Spanish

PicsArt_05-01-12.07.52.jpg
Hola mis corazones, discúlpenme por estar tan perdida, pero estoy que colapso con todas las actividades de la universidad, continuando con el #BloggingChallenge es mi día #07 les estaré hablando acerca de mis canciones favoritas.
Antes de iniciar les quiero comentar que últimamente me gusta escuchar canciones cristianas porque calman mis ansiedades y al mismo tiempo mis miedos, a su vez estas canciones tienen un sentimiento que llega hasta lo más profundo de mi ser y un gran significado. Siendo en primer lugar mi canción preferida.

Esta canción me encanta porque nos explica como es de grande y de inmenso el amor que Dios siente por nosotros, a su vez, también expresa que fue el quien nos dio la vida, con esta canción podemos expresarle al señor que tanto lo amamos.

En segundo lugar, como ya les había comentado en otros de mi post me encanta el Pop siendo mi cantante preferida Karina Moreno, me gustan las letras de sus canciones porque describen desamores que solemos pasar con mucha frecuencia las mujeres, aparte de que tiene una gran voz que llega a unos tonos muy lindos. Siendo mi canción preferida A quien.

Tercer lugar, me gusta escuchar las canciones de Selena Quintanilla, tienen una hermosa letra y su historia de vida me conmueve demasiado. Uno de sus éxitos que suelo escuchar con mayor frecuencia es Amor prohibido, porque quien de nosotras no ha tenido un amor prohibido, y la canción refleja que ante todo lo material o lo que digan los demás lo que más importa es el amor que podemos sentir por esa persona.


Cuarto lugar mi canción preferida es una interpretada por Nathalia Jimenez, titulada creo en mi, esta canción suelo escucharla con mucha frecuencia y mas cuando siento que todo me esta saliendo mal porque me alienta a seguir adelante a pesar de todas las adversidades y a creer en todo lo que soy capaz de hacer.

Por último, en quinto lugar mi canción favorita es La promesa del cantante Melendi, me encanta porque describe todo lo queremos de un hombre ideal y perfecto.


IMG-20210501-WA0051.jpg

English

PicsArt_05-01-12.07.52.jpg
Hello my hearts, excuse me for being so lost, but I'm collapsing with all the activities of the university, continuing with the #BloggingChallenge is my day #07 I will be talking about my favorite songs.
Before I start I want to tell you that lately I like to listen to Christian songs because they calm my anxieties and at the same time my fears, at the same time these songs have a feeling that reaches the deepest part of my being and a great meaning. Being in the first place my favorite song.


I love this song because it explains how great and immense is the love that God feels for us, in turn, also expresses that it was he who gave us life, with this song we can express to the Lord that we love him so much.
Secondly, as I had already told you in other of my post I love Pop being my favorite singer Karina Moreno, I like the lyrics of her songs because they describe heartbreaks that we women usually go through very often, besides she has a great voice that reaches very nice tones. My favorite song is A quien.

Third place, I like to listen to Selena Quintanilla's songs, they have beautiful lyrics and her life story moves me too much. One of her hits that I listen to most often is Amor prohibido, because who of us has not had a forbidden love, and the song reflects that before everything material or what others say what matters most is the love we can feel for that person.

Fourth place my favorite song is one performed by Nathalia Jiménez, entitled Creo en mí, this song I usually listen to it very often and more when I feel that everything is going wrong because it encourages me to go ahead despite all adversities and to believe in everything I am capable of doing.

Finally, in fifth place, my favorite song is La promesa by singer Melendi, I love it because it describes everything we want from an ideal and perfect man.

IMG-20210501-WA0052.jpg


0001-591373484_20210429_224420_0000.png

IMG-20210501-WA0010.jpg

Muchas gracias por leer mi post mis amores,espero que les haya gustado,les mando un beso y hasta mi próximo post.

Texto en Inglés traducido en Deelp traductor.

Thank you very much for reading my post my loves, I hope you liked it, I send you a kiss and see you in my next post.

English text translated in Deelp translator.
IMG-20210501-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabrielam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!